Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1100

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seattle | June 18 2010
David made training seem super easy! Our dogs very quickly were better behaved on-leash. And I didn't feel like I was bribing them to like I have with treat-based programs. I've gone through standard training programs before but none that have produced results this fast. Neither of us can believe the progress they've made with a modicum of effort. We would recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 18 2010
I have a caregiver, and David included her with the training to help me. I use a walker, so I needed much help. David was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2010
June and Colin were most pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink
Dallas | June 18 2010
We asked our trainer where she hid our real dogs; the two we were walking were too well-behaved! Permalink
review image
Lorie N Grand Rapids, Michigan | June 18 2010
Ken did a great job! We were extremely impressed at how quickly Sophie responded to the training and the marked improvement but the end of our first session- truly amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Royersford | June 17 2010
Jeri was very friendly and explained the techniques well to both myself and my children. We saw improvements with our dog the same day! Permalink
review image
Eagleville | June 17 2010
I was impressed with the vast amount of knowledge Jeri imparted, as well as her enthusiasm and professionalism. Permalink
review image
Malvern | June 17 2010
Jeri made it simple to try techniques. It was like day and night. Lilly is a different puppy because of the techniques. We are much more at ease. Jeri is nice and friendly-makes us feel good about what we are doing with Lilly. It has been life-changing for me already. I've never had a pet and was utterly panicking until Jeri came to visit. I feel very confident about what we are doing with Lilly, and it has been very easy. Thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Limerick | June 17 2010
It works! The training has given Tessa a second chance! We have our dog back! Permalink
review image
Malvern | June 17 2010
There is a lot of information to absorb in the first lesson. The best advice was the use of "Bah"-works like a charm for Bella, especially on walks when we encounter cats and squirrels. Just the fact that treats are not the focus is a big improvement. I'm really a wimp when it comes to dogs, so this training is as much for me as it is for Bella. There is a dog in the neighborhood that could be Bella's sister-looks and acts just like she did. I mentioned Bark Busters to her owners. Permalink