Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1101

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bay Village Animal Clinic Manager | March 23 2010
We were very happy with the thorough presentation and behavioral lessons given. Very professional. Ruby responded quickly to his technique. Highly recommended Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
I was very impressed with the way Zoe responded to the training. She seemed like a different dog Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Very pleased. Our dogs loved Jaime. Permalink
review image
registered veterinary technician | March 23 2010
We could not stop Max from aggressive lunging at front/back doors and visitors in yard for four years! I can't believe that is my dog now! You guys are good Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
Trainer was excellent. Very good communication. Good ideas working right away. He gave me the confidence I needed to work with the dogs. I could not believe this could work so fast. Trainer was a great person with the people and the dogs Permalink
review image
Hudson | March 23 2010
This is just wonderful! Thank you very much. I didn't think that my 8.5-year-old fear-biter could ever be made to be still! Awesome! Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
I feel I have gotten more information and useful directions in a couple of hours than both 6-week puppy classes combined [with another training program]. Jaime was both commanding and compassionate and we made incredible progress. Knowing how crucial is to maintain alpha status at all times was enlightening and showed me it can all be good. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent non-aggressive technique of training. Permalink
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
"We saw Maddie respond immediately to the training methods we learned. I feel very confident that we will be able to train Maddie, and it is great to know that Jaime is only a phone call away. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Truly amazed our 9-year-old Bichon responded so well to the training. We are very excited to apply all we learned. Therapist never rushed us Permalink