Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Runnemede | January 10 2011
I believe that I was Reilly's last hope. He is a two year old "Jug" who was not doing well in terms of behavior. I agreed to take him from my neighbors who were his 3rd home. I was having trouble getting him to mind me, and yet I knew he was a little sweetheart. Bark Busters was my last hope. I called Bark Busters and they sent Kurt Schroeder. The results after the first session were remarkable. After the third session, I have to say the results are nothing short of miraculous (and that is no exaggeration). Reilly is now able to walk quietly on the leash, comes into the house when he is called, performs the basic commands, and this from a little dog that had no training for two years. I can't praise Kurt and Bark Busters enough. You are amazing. Thank you. Keep doing what you are doing and I will keep spreading the word. I thank you and Reilly thanks you. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | January 10 2011
Great class! I was very surprised I observed noticeable results by the end of the training! Excellent! I was shocked in a great way. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Nice to know what we need to do correctly. I would very much recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. This was great! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Livonia | January 10 2011
Excellent program-wish I had known about it sooner. The techniques are both explained and demonstrated. By the end of the session Noelles jumping up, biting, and barking were greatly diminished. Even though I've had dogs my whole life and worked with clicker training, I've learned so much more about how to conduct myself. I like that no corporal punishment or treats are used. You get results fast and can see your dog making progress. And training is geared towards our particular needs. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | January 09 2011
Mario immediately responded to the training. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Very calm experience. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lemont | January 07 2011
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and I was pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was common sense training. I can't wait to see the end results. Permalink
Lake Orion | January 06 2011
We have had GREAT success with the training! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2011
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Jennifer W Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 06 2011
Jim used my experiences to help me relate to the training concepts. He understood everything I was saying and he was fun. Bark Busters use techniques that dogs easily understand and they are gentle.The techniques are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Bronx | January 05 2011
Seen a difference right away. It's great! Permalink