Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1104

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was gentle and understanding with us and our dogs. We feel we learned a lot and both, our dogs and us will enjoy each other more" Permalink
review image
Garfield Hts | March 23 2010
"Results were almost immediate! Within minutes of entering the home, Jaime had everything under control. My dogs have a new leader. I am the Queen! " Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
The training was extremely effective right away and continued throughout the day. I was very impressed by the knowledge and care Jaime possessed. I plan to recommend Bark Busters to friends with dogs. I really appreciated the information on dog food. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"Jaime was awesome. Patient with us, which was vital to our own comfort. I would recommend him and the training any time" Permalink
review image
Old Brooklin | March 23 2010
Jaime totally changed our dog into a new dog. We feel confident that we can control the dog and have a happier home now Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
Mr. Garnica was very clear about and along every aspect of the training. It was very interesting to see how well Ava responded to Mr. Garnica and even submitted to his touch! She had not done it ever. And she obeyed! We're very happy to have called Bark Busters. Definitely Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"Therapist was very kind, patient, and informative. He made a strong distinction between being firm yet not mean" Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Amazed that he [Trainer] was able to accomplish so much in such a quick time! Very professional and yet fun training Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"I was amazed how quickly our dogs picked us on our behavior of being leader of the pack. We are very pleased and anxious to have abig, happy family" Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
The session was amazing. Jaime was very polite and encouraging to us and fantastic with the dogs. We are very thankful for his guidance and feel as though there is hope and peace in our future thanks to him Permalink