Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Bartlett | August 06 2010
Without question, Jan was awesome. Bark Busters was without a doubt the best training technique for any dog. I love how it works so fast. Blue is already a changed dog! Permalink
review image
Hanover Park | August 06 2010
The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Wick has taught us some various techniques to handle our doxie. Excellent on all counts! Permalink
review image
West Chicago | August 06 2010
Before Wick from Bark Busters, our dog would take us for a walk. Now we enjoy a relaxing trip around the block! Permalink
review image
Bartlett | August 06 2010
It's an easy concept to learn. Jan explained everything so that it was easy to understand. Our 7-year-old bulldog learned quickly and so did the younger ones. Permalink
review image
Milford | August 06 2010
Before Bark Busters, we thought our dogs were beyond help. We had tried other methods without success. We learned so much in such a short time. I can't believe what a relief it is to walk them without pulling my back out. Thank you for helping us enjoy our dogs again. Permalink
Bradley Beach | August 05 2010
This is just an update on our Monk. He is a calm, happy dog we have taught to kiss people. When he first meets them, we say "give kisses" and he will stand on two feet and give the kiss. From a bundle of nerves to a calm, funny dog. Thank you, Nick. Because Monk has been so good, we don't get to see you much anymore. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Monroe | August 05 2010
We had a great first lesson with Tom. All the training methods were easy to follow and clearly explained; our dog Dakota is already acting in a well-behaved manner, great results. Permalink
Minooka | August 04 2010
The training techniques were easy to follow. The flip chart was easy to understand. We observed noticeable results during the first session. The puppies learned to sit and stay right away. We were pleased with Bark Busters' natural/humane training methods. Even our young children are learning to properly leash-train the dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
West Chester | August 04 2010
Alan responded quickly to our call and came out that night! Jack seems to respond well after each training session with the issue at hand! Permalink
Tallahassee | August 03 2010
I could see a huge difference by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable-I look forward to going home and training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink