Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Garden City | December 23 2010
The training was outstanding, very practical yet professional! The results were amazing to us! We love the loving techniques. The training was a pleasant experience and very interesting. Would we recommend Bark Busters?...YES, YES, YES-NEED WE SAY MORE! THE BEST!! It is amazing the results of this method in such a short time-WE LOVE IT. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2010
Excellent on all counts - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | December 23 2010
Kathy is a natural in doing this. Flexible in her approach but still covers all the bases so that the logic behind this type of training sticks. I immediately called my vet to continue recommending Kathy. The training methods make a whole lot of sense and obviously work. I could see marked improvement in a very short period of time. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Riverview | December 20 2010
Unbelievable and fast results. We are thrilled with Joanne and Bark Busters. We are happier dog parents and our dog is happier too. Permalink
Summerville | December 20 2010
Excellent teacher-Michelle not only explained but demonstrated what to do and critiqued my technique. I was amazed at how little I knew my dog before this training! Now I understand why they do what they do-I need to think like a dog! I saw noticeable results right away. Permalink
Beverly Hills | December 20 2010
I wish we had known about Bark Busters sooner! Lisa is GREAT! Permalink
review image
Seattle | December 20 2010
David was fantastic! So pleasant and patient with us and our sweet Sophie. Sophie responds well to the training-it's working! And it's a great alternative to treat motivated training. We were pleased and encouraged that we can do this! Permalink
Commerce Township | December 20 2010
Very easy and simple: Think like a dog! The technique, as well as the Liebermans, is very user-friendly and dog-friendly. Permalink
review image
Joliet | December 20 2010
We saw a difference right away. Our dogs weren't barking frantically at a knock on the door. We were pleased with Bark Busters' natural training methods. Our dogs responded well and loved John within the first hour. Two hours flew by and it was very educational. Permalink
Saint Francis | December 19 2010
Bark Busters and Lynne truly saved Cora's life. She was a high energy, fast moving somewhat well behaved puppy but for some reason she had formed a biting reaction when scared. She was great with my husband but had a nasty habit of stealing when it was just her and I alone. She actually bit me twice, I required 5 stitches the second time. She also managed to bite other members of my family on an overnight stay. We were sooo sad thinking we had failed her and would have to put her down...until the vet gave me the Bark Busters info. It was one of the best phone calls I have ever made!!!!! After the first 3 hour session there were amazing results. Cora is now a much calmer, well behaved dog and I now have the tools to reclaim anything without a confrontation!! I cannot thank you enough. :) Permalink