Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1109

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
mrs C Winston Salem, North Carolina | March 30 2010
My husband and I have a 2 month old Doberman mix puppy (Sampson). When we first got him home we quickly found out that our little puppy had a behavioral problem, he was food aggressive. Being first time pet owners we had no clue what to do, we felt lost and sought out answers and solutions that did not help. That is when Amy from Bark Busters stepped in and rescued us. She asked us all about Sampson and what, where and how much we were feeding him. She got all the information and then told us what we should do and exactly how we should do it. We are proud to announce after 2 weeks of doing what she said Sampson is no longer food aggressive and we are all much happier. Thank you Amy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Dallas | March 29 2010
Tom did a fantastic job with teaching us how to make our new puppies have a happy home. Tom spent a fair amount of training time with my wife and I until he was confident that we understood the importance of staying consistent with Max and Casey. They were only a couple of months old then, now they are a little over 5 years old, and we have received numerous comments on how well-behaved they are. Thanks to Tom from me, my wife, Casey and Max. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2010
Yes! It works! We had a great time watching our dog learn. We wish we would have called Bark Busters a year ago - the results are more than we hoped for. Thanks again, Colin and June! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2010
Colin and June work together as a real team - our dog loved them, and we were both very impressed within a short time of their visit. As our dog had come from an abusive situation, we were pleased with their natural training techniques, and she was responsive to their methods. The training experience was interesting, informative and enjoyable - the time went quickly!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 28 2010
We really enjoyed Patrick's communication style: Clear use of anecdotal information and many examples. We absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. We were able to walk up to and by other dogs without any barking or freaking out! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very easy to implement and practice. The training experience was great! Not too intense or pressured. We had time to ask a lot of questions. We recommend Bark Busters because it actually works, it's natural and non-physical, and how could you refuse a Lifetime Guarantee? We are so very thankful. Patrick is amazing and natural and obviously passionate and devoted to dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 28 2010
Money well spent! Bark Busters training was necessary for us and our dogs. The results are undeniable and noticeable. Patrick has great communication skills and was very easy to understand and relate to. Our dogs reacted wonderfully to the new commands we learned. The Bark Busters approach is unique and effective. It was wonderful to watch a change in our dogs' behavior right before our eyes. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 28 2010
Patrick was knowledgeable and professional as well as patient. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 28 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 28 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 28 2010
I was very pleased with the immediate results achieved with the simple training techniques. Permalink