Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mr K Winston Salem, North Carolina | April 13 2011
My wife and I used Amy with Bark Busters to help us with our dog Blu. Wow! We loved the entire experience. Amy is great and very knowledgeable and patient. Blu is a much better dog and we are amazing owners. When you go on a walk and people stop to comment about your wonderful dog you just know you made the right decision in hiring Amy! This will be the best spring and summer we have ever had since we can walk Blu as much as we want. Thank you Amy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Alyson M San Antonio, Texas | April 12 2011
We were able to follow her instructions easily and duplicate her results after she left. Totally different dog -in a good way -from day one. Eve responded -and continues to respond -beautifully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Selkirk | April 11 2011
I am amazed at the difference in Henry after one session. I can't thank you enough! Permalink
Keego Harbor | April 11 2011
John is a fantastic coach! Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | April 10 2011
Linda was very thorough and understanding. She was very patient with me & my husband. Harley is doing great!! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | April 09 2011
We found Bark Busters to be an amazing program. Compared to previous trainers, the results with Patrick Logue and Bark Busters were immediate and dramatic. The natural, pleasing training methods were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 09 2011
Bark Busters is excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 09 2011
We were very pleased with the natural training method used by Bark Busters. Our trainer, Patrick Logue, absolutely explained the methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He was very helpful in teaching how to implement the techniques. After just one, two hour lesson the dogs already have a different attitude. Patrick is very affable and certainly made the experience enjoyable. He is also very engaging and made what seemed so difficult, easy. The dogs even liked him! Permalink
review image
Natalie W Del Mar, California | April 09 2011
I had almost lost hope - and then I called Jan. We have two Yorkies and love them to pieces - but walks had become just absolutely unbearable and embarrassing. At home, they were loving and adorable, but lacking true obedience. We knew WE needed education just as much. Within Jan's first visit, we were so impressed. She is very professional, yet she knows how to connect to our pets and to us. We were amazed at the immediate changes and could tell how much more relaxed and peaceful they had become. We realized that we contributed to the elevated state of mind and she gave us very helpful exercises and homework. We are making steady progress and most importantly, I have renewed hope that we can enjoy things like walks, the park, eating at a cafe, or any other adventure we choose to take! Jan - Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Columbia | April 08 2011
Marsha was AMAZING! I have two very spoiled Lhasa Apsos who literally ran our home! Marsha taught us that we need to become the leaders of the pack!! They went from sleeping on our beds to being happy to go to their crates which we kept in our bedroom! And, being able to open the front door without them rushing out to greet our guests or to continue barking once they came in was a real accomplishment!! Marsha was always courteous and patient and I feel like I have a friend forever! Bark Busters is the way to go and Marsha is the person you need to train your doggies!! Permalink