Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Frances H Aurora, Colorado | August 04 2021
Amazing process, very prompt and professional. My dog had aggression and axniety and Adrienne practically made it disappear. I am highly recommending her to people who need help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Eric H Tucson, Arizona | August 04 2021
Effective and Educational. Permalink
review image
Starla O Los Angeles, California | August 04 2021
I worked with Karina with my 3 dogs. She was amazing and my dogs loved her. She explained everything to me and showed me examples. My dogs responded pretty quickly. I was so shocked. She explained to me the link importance of leadership. I can’t wait to see the progress with everything she taught me. High recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Hessa & Saud A
Hessa & Saud A Dove Canyon, California | August 03 2021
Great to have am insight in communicating to our puppy for a first time dog owner. Learned a lot! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Hessa and Saud today. Kali there pup was very responsive to our lesson. They now have a plan for potty training there puppy and are working on the basics. I will be following up with them in a couple weeks to see how they are doing as first time pup owners.
review image
Linda F Tucson, Arizona | August 03 2021
Jeff was very patient with us and our dogs. It was amazing how much was accomplished in a few hours! We have hope for us and our dogs living a happy life together because we have seen results already thanks to Jeff. Permalink
review image
Julia M Bowie, Maryland | August 03 2021
Ben has already made a huge difference in our household, can't recommend enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Deb W Holland, Michigan | August 03 2021
Hi Sheri, Thanks for all the support you gave us on Sunday. It was a noticeable difference even in the afternoon. Both dogs were very quiet, and slept most of the afternoon. As you thought, Daisy is picking it up quickly. If I bah now, both come to me. We are working on the door with both of them. I have been putting the pee and poop outside. We are getting better with the pee - 1 time so far and I think that is Leo. We still haven't gotten him to poop outside. We did put the gate up and cat food on the other side of the gate. I bought new litter boxes. We are feeding like you suggested. And for the first time, I was able to eat my dinner without being attacked!!! This system works. Look forward to seeing you on the 22nd. Deb Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is Fantastic Deb. Glad you can eat in peace. Sheri
review image
Jillian K Beverly Hills, Citrus, Florida | August 02 2021
Very impressed by all the knowledge Laura had to help our dog with his issues. After just one session he appears to be doing so much better. I continue to practice everything she told me and it has been a positive experience thus far. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Jessica B
Jessica B St. Louis Park, Minnesota | August 02 2021
Jean was absolutely fantastic in training my boyfriend and I on how to better communicate with our 1 year old frenchie. I’ve been to other training classes that were fine, but I feel that Jean’s method was so much more effective with our dog. She teaches how to communicate with your dog in a way that they understand (how to speak dog). We saw immediate results just after a couple of hours of working with her. Now that we have the proper tools to work with our dog, we are so excited to see her potential. Thank you Jean! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Jean : Thank you for the opportunity to work with you and Bee. She is such a quick learner and so adorable! It was a pleasure meeting and working with all of you. Love the picture!
review image
Sarah M staten island, New York | August 01 2021
My family and I were extremely happy with Eli's lesson! Robert's demeanor and explanations made it easy for everyone to follow through with directions and understand the rationale for everything that he implemented. I would highly recommend his instruction for any other dog and family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much. You guys were great. Eli was a lot of fun...especially with his swimming!