Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Cheryl C
Cheryl C Marco Island, Florida | July 29 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Pete is just a lovely Cavalier King Charles spaniel puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Cynthia K Katy, Texas | July 29 2019
Very helpful. Saw a difference right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sarah & Dragan M Longwood, Florida | July 28 2019
Astonished at how simple the the training is and that it really worked. My husband was very skeptical at first but soon changed his mind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute Puppy
Margaret T
Margaret T Naples, Florida | July 28 2019
No comments left, other then a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all that was required for this dog!
Pat D
Pat D Naples, Florida | July 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adult female dogs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Note for all readers - when we train two dogs in the same home this year, the second dog is charged at half the price of the first dog.
review image
Joyce C Melbourne, Florida | July 27 2019
I have had a rescue dog for about a year. She is afraid of everything. After the first visit there was great improvement. I found that she thought she was in charge. This was the big problem. Pam was great and so glad I called. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Dolores B
Dolores B New City, Rockland, New York | July 27 2019
Michelle is a great trainer! Her patience and competence are wonderful assets. She is always there for follow up! Kudos! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Dolores! You have been so dedicated to your rescue Pomeranian, Sally, and it has been MY pleasure to help you with her! (What a gorgeous little face!) She's come such a long way, and you know I'm always here to help! ~Michelle
Brian & Jennifer A
Brian & Jennifer A Windermere, Florida | July 27 2019
John listened to what our goals for Lily were and came up with a plan to address these goals. He then walked us through several exercises that helped us communicate with her in her language. She showed improvement in just a few minutes. We are excited to see what other gains she makes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Lily has been recently adopted by great family
Issam M
Issam M Altomonte Springs, Florida | July 27 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Connie R Forest Hill, Harford, Maryland | July 26 2019
Anne spent 3 hours with us discussing the behavior issues with our dog. She explained training techniques with clarity, provided training demonstrations, and gave us materials to reinforce the Bark Busters program. She has made herself available since the initial contact to address any other behavior concerns. Anne treated us with respect. She followed up with emails and phone communications in a timely fashion. Anne is a highly successful trainer that my husband and I would recommend to anyone. Bark Busters training really works. Thanks Anne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety