Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1117

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Karen gave us the dog of our dreams! I couldn't believe that Riley was the same dog! He was listening to us after one session! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Our dog went from being an aggressive attack dog to a quiet pup lying in the hall in less than one hour! Dogs are more enjoyable to be around when the human is in charge! Permalink
review image
Mooresville | May 14 2010
We could not believe how quickly and efficiently this system works! We don't believe in scare or force tactics, so this system is wonderful ... lots of fun and incredibly informative. We got instant results ... no more dogs running in the house! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
The time just FLEW by! I learned things about my dog that make so much sense! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
When I saw the quick results, I was motivated to continue! I wish all of my neighbors could benefit from this "makes sense" training! You can't beat the lifetime guarantee! I feel secure that I can call Karen anytime with a problem! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Bark Busters' methods are much better than using treats and choke collars! We had a ball! Karen has a lot of enthusiasm and a great sense of humor... we had loads of fun! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Within 30 minutes, both of our dogs were much better behaved... like two different dogs. We can't wait for our friends and family to ring our doorbell! They will be shocked! I think EVERY dog owner should have Bark Busters training! Permalink
review image
Chicago | May 14 2010
Brad generously donates time to a rescue organization that I foster for-he helps with training issues for problem dogs. Brad has helped me personally with two of my fosters, which made a world of difference in their behavior. The first dog had an excited peeing issue, which I described to Brad. He gave me some pointers to try, and within a week, the problem was under control. The second dog was very possessive with bones and would nip at people if they got close when he had a bone. Brad generously offered to travel about 30 miles to my house to meet with me and the dog. Rather than have him go to that trouble, I thought it made sense for me to first try some of the training techniques he had suggested. INSTANTLY the dog's behavior changed. I've been consistent with Brad's techniques, and the dog has been perfect ever since. In fact, he's one of the best-behaved dogs of the 20-something I've fostered the past few years. The positive behavior change was all due to the training tips from Brad-they worked wonders. This made a huge difference in finding a permanent home for the dog. Brad asked a lot of good questions to understand the issue and explains things in a manner that's easy to understand and gives you plenty of opportunity to ask questions. I believe he genuinely enjoys and cares about what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a dog trainer. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp. | May 13 2010
We were able to have immediate results after giving just one command. It is a very effective program and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
St. Clair Shores | May 13 2010
I was totally amazed; she was already different by the time John left. The immediate results were just amazing. I can't believe how much calmer she is. Permalink