Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1118

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
Looking forward to seeing more results after we practice for a few weeks!! Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
What a wonderful experience!! We enjoyed the experience and Monty did too! Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
I am so pleases with Jaime Garnica and Bark Busters. He made things so simple and easy to understand. It made a noticeable difference in just 3 hours. I am so happy we made the call and I will recommend Jaime and Bark busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent training techniques! Easy to understand. Noticeable improvements immediately. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
"Jaime explained various techniques thoroughly and the training was very hands-on; our whole family was able to participate, as well as practice. We also like the fact that we are able to call Jaime with anyf urther questions and even have him come back to our home if needed" Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Our dogs responded to Jaime immediately. He had a calming effect on them. Wonderful Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very calm and effective. He covered all areas that were problem areas. Was great with our son, helping him learn too. Would definitely recommend Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 23 2010
Jaime was easy to understand and patient with our family. There was a noticeable difference in our dogs Permalink
review image
Cleveland Hts | March 23 2010
"We are so pleased to find such a wonderful, natural way to work with and enjoy our dogs" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"I think that Bark Busters was phenomenal, the therapist explained everything in detail, and helped us to understand everything about our dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone" Permalink