Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1118

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chadds Ford | March 01 2010
Surprisingly effective! Laszlo boy is doing GREAT!! He is respecting my screens now, and does not partake in any unnecessary barking anymore, and is NO LONGER running away! He is a good, good boy now. Permalink
review image
Chadds Ford | March 01 2010
Karen did a great job with the flip chart! Everything was easy and simple to understand. I noticed results with Cosmo jumping up towards the table; after a quick correction, he got right down. I am overall pleased with the natural training. I do know that Cosmo learns quickly with treats, but this program doesn't use them. I will try to talk my mom into Bark Busters training! I am happy with the training and feel Cosmo is learning SO much! Thank You!! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | March 01 2010
Alan was very good explaining the techniques for my girls. Hailey was calm with her barking at the end of the training. I have told friends about the process already! Permalink
Stoughton | February 28 2010
Greg was very professional and explained things to us clearly. We have an Aussie and a Pyrenees, and he understood each dog very well and enlightened us to why they were behaving the way the were and taught us some humane techniques that are working very well with them. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Elk River | February 28 2010
Three Shelties create a challenge. Little did we realize that one 3-hour session with John would be so rewarding. In one quick lesson, we now have 3 dogs that would attack the front door when the doorbell rang into 3 well-behaved quiet canines. We are very pleased with the results of one quick lesson. Thanks John for making our household a much quieter one. Permalink
Merritt Island | February 27 2010
In just 24 hours, my husband and I have a different dog. The methods, feedback and suggestions Terry provided made an absolutely huge difference with our Tru. We are so very grateful, and Truman is a very relieved, happy, confident boy (and just loves his new place in the pack). Thank you! :) Permalink
review image
Naples | February 27 2010
Simple instructions make such a difference! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2010
Patrick explained the techniques extremely well. Additionally, he explained the logic behind them, which made it very easy to comprehend and apply. My dogs (three of them) comprehended the guttural BAHHHH tones and the high-pitched ones to differentiate between corrections and praise. The natural training techniques made sense. Understanding pack mentality is key to training dogs from a human perception of relating as a dog. The lesson was very enjoyable, and I learned a lot. Patrick is an excellent communicator/therapist. He should be commended for doing such fine work. I think many dog owners are equally frustrated with unwanted behaviors, but do not understand pack behavior or dog communication. They may also not understand appropriate techniques (but Bark Busters can fix that). Permalink
review image
Canby | February 27 2010
Amazing results in such a short amount of time. As long as we stick with training like we should, I have no doubt of great success with Dakota. THANK YOU!! Permalink
review image
Chino | February 26 2010
Our lab, Abby, would whine and cry when she saw other animals and was horrible to walk. It was amazing to see how fast the training worked. Abby started behaving better within the first few minutes of working with Wendy. After our first lesson walking, Abby was much more enjoyable and she could walk past other animals without whining. Wendy is very patient and positive with the dog and the owners. It is a pleasure to work with her. Permalink