Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters' techniques to anyone with dog behavioral problems. A good friend said it has been the best money I ever spent! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Very impressed with the immediate results! Karen was easy to talk to; made us feel comfortable and at ease with the program, even spent extra time explaining the process to our children ... VERY effective! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
After $900 and 10 weeks training with a private trainer of K-9 police dogs, our Samoyeds were obedience-trained to the letter, but all of that training never addressed the BEHAVIORAL issues we were having. We were amazed at the immediate response when we began using the Bark Busters methods! Finally, we can enjoy dinner with guests in peace! We have our lives back ... Thank you, Karen, and thank you, Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Mason is like a different dog! He was treating Suzanne and me like the leaders by the end of the first lesson! Permalink
review image
Wilmette | May 14 2010
Our dog changed after one session! Happy to refer Bark Busters to any and all! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Karen has a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and at ease! Bark Busters makes so much sense! I'm glad we called Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
I was pleased ... actually surprised ... with how quickly the natural training methods worked for our dog! Karen included everyone (even the 3 children) in the session ... I liked that! It wasn't boring at all! Permalink
review image
Cornelius | May 14 2010
Chester seemed much more attentive and willing to look to me for guidance by the end of the first session. He was also much quieter in his crate rather than barking and whining. Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
After the session, there was an ambulance siren in the distance. I was able to use the technique to prevent my cocker spaniel's barking and alleviate her fears! Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Karen gave us the dog of our dreams! I couldn't believe that Riley was the same dog! He was listening to us after one session! Permalink