Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 112

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Robert W Westport, Connecticut | November 22 2017
We have 4 dogs that get rowdy at times. One of them is a 10 week puppy and the oldest is 13 years. Mike was able to get them all to behave instantly. The older dogs were always on alert and would bark at anything. The puppy had the usual problems...climbing or chewing the furniture, nipping, house training and rough play with the older dogs. Mike was able to correct their issues and gave an explanation of how to correct their bad behaviors. I highly recommend Mike at Bark Busters for all his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kaylee S Fort Pierce, Florida | November 22 2017
My dog had several behavioral issues including jumping, barking, pulling on lead and aggression towards other animals. During our training session, all of these behaviors were addressed and Piper is like a completely different dog. I am amazed and extremely pleased. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Pat R
Pat R Stuart, Florida | November 22 2017
I'm thrilled with the outcome of just one session! I'm quite determined to follow through!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Helen S Orange City, Florida | November 22 2017
John was professional and knowledgeable. He worked miracles with our Lacey. We are so pleased with this training session. Would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Barb G
Barb G Naples, Florida | November 22 2017
I can not believe the difference in both dogs. Truly amazing. The house is so quiet now, as compared to the incessant loud barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required for this dog.
review image
Michele T Naples, Florida | November 22 2017
Very warm, caring, knowledgeable. Though the program is expensive, it's worth it. Only suggestion is having a payment plan - either 2-3 payments or monthly payments to make it more affordable to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Rescue dog.
Heather H
Heather H Tallahassee, Florida | November 21 2017
Very nice, easy to work with and talk with about concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Lisa K
Lisa K Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | November 21 2017
My 9 year old rescue, Toby had a pretty rough time for a lot of his life. While incredibly sweet with me, he's a very nervous dog who tends to be fearful and aggressive toward strangers, and other dogs. I was always nervous while taking him for walks, for fear of running into people while walking. I was afraid of having house guests, of taking him anywhere, and most of all afraid that there would be a bad situation and something would happen to him. After living with this fear and frustration for almost three years, meeting with Bark Busters I finally heard the words 'we can help'. I was amazed the first day we met with James. I was so nervous about the first interaction with Toby, but James quickly taught me how to handle it and be the leader Toby needed. After our first session Toby had a new friend and I was filled with relief and confidence that everything would be ok. We've had two sessions now (and lots of homework) and I'm so happy with the progress we've both made. I highly recommend Bark Busters, I wish I would have contacted them sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Sheri D
Sheri D West Palm Beach, Florida | November 21 2017
Enlightening regarding dog behavior. Different scenarios to help us feel more comfortable and confident including putting collars on dogs which we couldn't do before as we would be bitten! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Christina T
Christina T Naples, Florida | November 21 2017
Has never been better on a leash. Both me and my dog enjoy the time together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : 1-year old male GSD Mix enrolled in our Silver (one year guarantee) program, who has responded superbly with his Owner to our training.