Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1120

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shaker Hts | March 23 2010
"From the second he entered our house, Jaime was excellent with both Abby and Bear. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with. We went from a barking madhouse to total control and a serene home. We highly recommend Jaime and Bark Busters to anyone looking for training their dog! " Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
"Jaime was an exceptional teacher. He was extremely knowledgeable! I feel much more confident in knowing that our dog behavior problems will soon be over. There is, as they say, a light at the end of the tunnel!! I am so grateful we contacted him! " Permalink
review image
Berea | March 23 2010
The experience was excellent. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to all Permalink
review image
N. Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Jaime saved my dogs. I was at my wits end. His gentleness and simple approach was all we needed to feel empowered and excited again about the next 12-14 years with our dogs. I am eternally thankful. God bless Jaime and Bark Busters Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 23 2010
When Jaime showed up................these were not my dogs!! The change was amazing. Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
"Jaime was fantastic!We have noticed a dramatic improvement in the behavior of our dog. He had gone through other methods of training [unsuccessfully],but his behavior completely changed with Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very professional, courteous, and gave clear instructions. Although we didn't think Dodger was trainable, we saw results in less than half an hour" Permalink
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
Very enjoyable lesson. Will definitely recommend Jaime to others. Learned a lot. Had a wonderful day. Will enjoy Bosco and Magoo being less stressed. Less stress will be nice for all of us Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"It was amazing to see such a crazy difference in our dogs' behavior over just four houra of training. We have worked with other trainers in the past and have seen very little difference. Today our dogs changed right in front of our eyes. Thank you so muc, you are our saving grace" Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 23 2010
The training we received was amazing. We saw a noticeable difference in our dog in the first hour. We also got a better understanding of canine behavior and how to make our dog happier and healthier. Permalink