Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1120

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sherwood | February 23 2010
Because my puppy started training at only 3 months of age, I expect to see more improvement over the next 6 months as well. I was impressed that the training did not revolve around food treats. The training experience was interesting-yes. Enjoyable-the majority of the time, although with a young puppy there were some frustrating moments as well. Permalink
review image
Canby | February 23 2010
I am getting great results with Lile. She is a whole new dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent natural training techniques. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
Excellent in every single respect. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 23 2010
I could not believe the results by the end of the (first) training session! I was very impressed by Bark Busters' natural training techniques, and I definitely found the training experience both interesting and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors and look forward to our future training sessions! Permalink
review image
St. Paul | February 23 2010
Paul's explanation of Bark Busters' training techniques was very clear, easy to understand-good presentation. It was amazing; within seconds my dog was walking by my side and no pulling. I loved the training experience; I'm a Vet Tech, and I learned so much for my dog and many others. I told everyone at the vet clinic how impressed and excited I was about Bark Busters' training program. Paul was great-thanks so much. Permalink
review image
Burnsville | February 23 2010
Paul explained and demonstrated Bark Busters training techniques to us so everything was clear. We were amazed at how quickly our dog responded to the Bark Busters methods and were encouraged to continue on our own. We definitely wanted something that made sense and that would not hurt the dog in any way. Bark Busters' natural training techniques was just the answer. We both found the whole training experience fascinating. We learned a lot and have been enjoying the results ever since. We have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and some friends have actually asked us because they noticed such a change in our dog. We loved how much time Paul took with us and how clear he was to understand. The whole experience was great. Permalink
review image
Apple Valley | February 23 2010
We could see a difference in walking right away, and Lou does not get up on the bed anymore. Paul did a great job teaching us the Bark Busters system. He took plenty of time to explain and show us how to train Lou. Permalink
review image
Farmington | February 23 2010
Paul went out of his way to clarify all training techniques. I observed definite results by the end of the training. Bark Busters' techniques are so much better than the pain methods used by another trainer I worked with. I was very pleased and my dog was so much happier. The training experience was so interesting and enjoyable that the time flew by. I have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Trainer note from Paul : This client transformed her extremely leash aggressive 55 pound Pit-bull within five weeks before moving to China with the dog.
review image
Inver Grove Heights | February 23 2010
Paul really helped me understand how to constructively build leadership with my exuberant dog using a passive approach. Bark Busters is an excellent system that will work as well as the effort you put into it. Permalink