Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1121

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Pearland | February 22 2010
Connie is the BEST. We adopted a second rescue dog with lots of behavioral problems such as avoids human contact and barks/tears up kennel. Our dog, Abby is improving every day and is different dog in just a few months. Permalink
review image
Evansville | February 22 2010
Greg did a great job with both our dogs! After one visit, we noticed a dramatic change in our lab. We no longer need to kennel our dogs during the day and no longer need to worry about our house getting destroyed while we are gone. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 21 2010
There was a marked difference in my standard poodle, Austin, in the first 12 hours. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 21 2010
I like the theory behind the training techniques. I do think they will be effective as long as I can keep up with them. The training presentation was very well organized. Permalink
review image
Mokena | February 19 2010
Vicky did an excellent job explaining the techniques. I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable! Their training methods make sense. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | February 19 2010
I was pleased with the the training techniques used by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was great and very available. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | February 19 2010
We've tried numerous trainers/techniques and have been unsuccessful! We are so happy with the results from Linda's visit! We have a much happier dog and are much happier owners! Thank you!!! Permalink
review image
Adel | February 18 2010
We were thinking of getting a bark collar, and I wanted to avoid anything like that for my small dogs. Our main problem with Charlie has been his barking, and that has gotten better in just a few days using the Bark Busters method. The natural training is excellent. We saw results by the end of the first lesson. Since he has some disabilities, the interactive food toy idea was great to give him stimulation. I will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bedford | February 18 2010
Mark took the time to explain the techniques to my wife and I in a very understandable way. Henry is much more obedient and better with the kids. We feel both the family and Henry are much happier because of these techniques. Mark made us feel comfortable and confident in training our dog. The lifetime warranty was why we decided to go with Bark Busters, and we are glad we did. Permalink
West Ashley | February 18 2010
We felt James used a great analogy to help us understand the techniques -"Humans can think like a dog, but a dog cannot think like a human." Our neighbor came over right after our first lesson and Otis, our one-year-old puppy, circled him wagging his tail but didn't jump! The natural techniques seemed to be way more effective than food/treats and yelling. We found the levels of dog communication very interesting and were amazed at how quickly Otis responded to us. We already see a dramatic difference in his behavior as well as the enhancement of our bond. We are first-time dog owners and need the training more than he does! Permalink