Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1122

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bedford | February 18 2010
Mark took the time to explain the techniques to my wife and I in a very understandable way. Henry is much more obedient and better with the kids. We feel both the family and Henry are much happier because of these techniques. Mark made us feel comfortable and confident in training our dog. The lifetime warranty was why we decided to go with Bark Busters, and we are glad we did. Permalink
West Ashley | February 18 2010
We felt James used a great analogy to help us understand the techniques -"Humans can think like a dog, but a dog cannot think like a human." Our neighbor came over right after our first lesson and Otis, our one-year-old puppy, circled him wagging his tail but didn't jump! The natural techniques seemed to be way more effective than food/treats and yelling. We found the levels of dog communication very interesting and were amazed at how quickly Otis responded to us. We already see a dramatic difference in his behavior as well as the enhancement of our bond. We are first-time dog owners and need the training more than he does! Permalink
review image
Fall City | February 18 2010
We were very impressed with how quickly our two dogs stopped jumping up on our kids and their friends. Jack showed us how to get the dogs to respond to our commands in the first 15 minutes of the first lesson. Good follow-up and support. Permalink
Wolverine Lake | February 18 2010
Love it! I was amazed at how my dog took to the training. The results were noticeable within just two hours! It was definitely a great and enjoyable experience. Permalink
review image
Federal Heights | February 17 2010
I wanted to tell you how happy I am with Bark Busters training for me and Dutch. She's the best dog I've ever had now. I don't have any problems with her. She's such a beautiful dog. She's never mean. She's not an evil dog. She's just a good dog. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver | February 17 2010
I'm really impressed with the effect of the training on the dogs-in just a day or two, it's really turning things around. I've been using all the techniques we went over in the first session. I took them for a long walk and used the techniques, and they really work. I can't wait to see the rest of what you have going. Keeping them away from the door, the biggest problem I've always had with them, that has really turned out. They are doing exactly that and giving me time to go in and out, and when people come to ring the bell, they aren't barking so much already. I spend a lot of time with them, so I know it takes me too; I care and I appreciate that you've given me that information and knowledge to help me in a mutual way. I thank you very much and look forward to seeing you next time. I appreciate you for the work you are doing. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | February 17 2010
The training techniques were excellent, and even after just an hour, we made progress with our dog's barking issues. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Thank you. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | February 17 2010
So interesting. It was enjoyable to see how my dog responded. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 17 2010
Patrick is extremely articulate and pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Suffield | February 17 2010
"Think Like A Dog?? " Yes! Think like a dog, and Scot will provide you with the skill set to do so effectively. I was so amazed to see how our dogs responded to Scot ... The dogs are responsive, relaxed, and willing to please. We are a work in progress, and Scot has been incredibly supportive along the way. I highly recommend the Bark Busters training program, and Scot as your guide through this incredibly powerful process. [ WOOF ! ] :) :) Permalink