Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1123

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
I think this technique is not only genius but easy. I saw results immediately. By teaching me, I can teach my dog. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 22 2010
Great! Already making a difference! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
Wonderful experience! I feel more at ease and excited to help my dog and my family! Thank you :) Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
Mr. Garnica is an outstanding trainer. He was very professional but also very empathetic and very gentle with my dog. This has been a very rewarding experience. Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 22 2010
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded to the training. It is easy to do with real results. Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 22 2010
Jaime was wonderful! His patience and clarity made everything so easy to understand. Changes were evident in my dogs' behavior by the end of the session. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
Enjoyed the experience. Saw a remarkable change in Chloe. Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 22 2010
I was pleasantly surprised when Diesel seemed like a totally different dog by the end of the session. He was relaxed, calm, and more respectful. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Orange | March 22 2010
Jaime was able to demonstrate how effective the Bark Busters method is, very quickly. We enjoyed the nutrition education. The explanations and instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
Jaime was very easy to understand and was extremely knowledgeable. His tactics and techniques are extremely useful. We saw immediate results within hours of Jaime's training. Permalink