Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
West Chester | August 19 2011
The flip chart was very helpful. Kelly no longer pulls on the leash! She is learning stay very well. I'm glad that it is not a treat based method or a forceful method. I enjoy going over Kelly's progress and mapping out how we will address other issues. I am always at the pet store or shelter talking about what a great method Bark Busters is! Permalink
Denver | August 18 2011
Robin is fabulous! We are very excited to work with her! Excellent training! Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 17 2011
Michelle made the experience a very enlightening experience. My dogs really responded well to the program. Permalink
review image
Channahon | August 17 2011
I was a little intimidated and overwhelmed with my ten week old Husky before John got here. As he explained, she already has traits of a confident/dominant dog. I no longer feel intimidated and am more confident with this training that I will have a very good dog. Thank you and I look forward to working with you to have the best dog she can be. I no longer feel afraid. Permalink
Louisville | August 17 2011
Doug was great; so helpful every step of the way! Kipper is like a whole new dog! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
A lot of common sense. Parker responded extremely well for Cheryl's first visit. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Yes, I definitely noticed results! We have a stubborn dog, but she had noticeably learned to listen. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
Cheryl explained the techniques well. My dog definitely learned quickly. I was pleased with the very good techniques. I had fun and learned a lot. Permalink
review image
Lyons | August 16 2011
I'm blown away that I had the wrong dog as my problematic one. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
Did a Fantastic Job!!! Permalink