Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1125

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Victoriaq | February 04 2010
I was amazed at Bark Busters! I honestly didn't think our dogs could be trained, but they were actually listening to us! I was happy that we didn't have to use the bribery of treats and we learned a lot. We didn't realize we were giving our dogs mixed messages-no wonder they didn't understand us. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Jean was very helpful and gave us great insight into Bernard's behavior. He responds very well to the "Bah" and praise as a reward is much more positive than physical correction or using treats. We like that! Jean is wonderful! She is very patient and calm. We are learning a lot from her and it's been a pleasant experience. It was recommended to us, and we would do the same. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Dramatically logical approach. It's a sin it took this long to find Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Chanhassen | February 04 2010
Hooray! Help at last! Even with one session, I knew it was going to work for us and Dexter! Permalink
review image
Minnetonka | February 04 2010
This is great!!!!!! Permalink
review image
Eden Prairie | February 04 2010
We learned a tremendous amount today as dog owners, and Chip was definitely improving by the end of the first session. Bark Busters methods are excellent and I would highly recommend to a friend/neighbor. Permalink
Voorhees | February 04 2010
I want to personally thank you for all you and Bark Busters have done to ensure that bringing our Westie into our home was and still is a pleasurable experience. It's not always easy to bring a puppy into a busy home especially during the holidays. But with the skillful training that you have provided, Dutch has adapted very well and grown into a happy dog. He truly is a delight and has provided hours of love and joy to each family member. Even our extended family members have benefited from what we have learned from you and the literature you have provided. I would highly recommend Bark Busters training to anyone who is considering bringing a dog into their home. Training a dog in his own environment using skilled professionals like you, saves the owners a great deal of time and possible frustration and ensures a positive bonding experience for all involved. Thank you again for your consistency and professionalism. You have indeed been a pleasure and Dutch couldn't be happier. Permalink
review image
Denver | February 04 2010
We had two totally out of control herding dogs. After one visit we saw significant improvement in our dogs. Every visit and training session is extremely informational and very effective for our dogs. We are really happy with this dog-training program, it is accomplishing what we thought was impossible. Both our dogs and us are much, much happier! Permalink
review image
Thornwood | February 03 2010
Derby began obeying the commands after the first session. These were the first training techniques that started getting Derby under control. The entire family found the training techniques very interesting. They also helped us break a few of our own bad habits when dealing with Derby. The methods worked for Derby! Permalink
review image
Port Chester | February 03 2010
Mark explained every step thoroughly and demonstrated to us in an easy way to understand. Mark is very patient as an instructor. Following our first session, Lily immediately responded and stopped biting & mouthing when corrected. All the information Mark gave us about the pack order was interesting and makes sense. Mark gave us "good sense" analogies that were fun. It has been a fun and positive experience for us, our new pup and our older dog has also benefited. Permalink