Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1125

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Phoenix | March 17 2010
Our two Cairn Terriers were "mini terrors" until Dale provided us with the tools and corrections to turn them into delightful, obedient companions. His training had benefits we didn't expect, and we saw positive results in a few short days. Permalink
review image
St. Johns | March 16 2010
Jack & Taffy stopped pulling while we walked-the FIRST day!!! I'm in amazement at how effective the "Bah" is!! I am a vet tech, and I have placed Bark Busters brochures in our clinic and in all of our puppy packs at our clinic. Permalink
North Babylon | March 16 2010
Jason gave us the tools to train our very stubborn Sasha. Sasha is an Akita, and as we all know, they are a very stubborn breed. Within the first training session, we had such a wonderful improvement in Sasha's behavior. Thank you, Jason, for giving us the time and patience that Sasha needed! Permalink
review image
Kristen G Grand Rapids, Michigan | March 16 2010
Ken explained everything multiple times, consistently, had very good visuals and explanations. Our dogs were noticeably improved by the time he left-it was such a blessing. Bark Busters is amazing. You can tell Ken loves what he is doing. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 15 2010
Our mouths were hanging open in awe at the end of the 2-hour lesson. We could not believe the results in just 2 hours. I was beginning to dislike my dog, but now after only 2 hours, I am in love again. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 15 2010
Bark Busters and Patrick are very professional, friendly and thorough. Bark Busters helped me keep my 180-pound dog from rushing the front door in under 2 minutes. Bark Busters is not rough like other trainers I have met. The Bark Busters techniques make sense and are easy to implement. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 15 2010
Patrick explained the Bark Busters techniques thoroughly and was open to questions. Our dog was able to listen and act correctly to the training with us under the supervision of our trainer. We have a better understanding of our dog's behavior and how and why to apply the training techniques. We recommend Bark Busters because they are focused on working with you and your pet to provide the best results, and because of their willingness to help and encourage training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 15 2010
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques so well, they seemed effortless. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 15 2010
I am looking forward to the process. I like the help that Bark Busters provides. Permalink
review image
Bayview | March 15 2010
Nikki was very clear and concise in her explanations. Mindy is already a different dog, after only one session. The "BAH" is a wonderful tool for training. Four years of struggling to manage Mindy's behavior, and all I needed was my voice. I love the hands-off techniques. I've worked with two other trainers and three vets to figure out how to best help Mindy-this is the method that works! Mindy, I was told by one trainer, was the equivalent of an ADHD person, and something wasn't connecting in her mind. Nikki found the right connection. The dog I once though of re-housing, the hopelessness I felt, is gone. In her place is my forever pet, Mindy. Permalink