Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1126

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jacksonville | March 10 2010
Linda was very thorough. I was noticing results right away. I was pleased with the training and learned to "think dog." Linda was very animated and used excellent examples. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 10 2010
I felt the techniques learned were practical and useful. Permalink
Oakland Township | March 09 2010
John explained everything in a way that made sense to us. It was enjoyable and interesting. The results were immediate, although I realize we will need to practice. I believe this is a better, quicker, less frustrating way to change your dog's behavior. Permalink
Royal Oak | March 09 2010
Winston is much calmer, and we have a quiet house! Permalink
review image
Stillwater | March 09 2010
Hunter is a lot easier to control and is a lot calmer. He definitely listens a lot better. Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Cottage Grove | March 09 2010
After 4 days of working with Bella, we see remarkable changes! Even in areas we weren't specifically working with. This system is terrific. We love the "catch them being good" philosophy. We are both teachers, and this goes right along with our beliefs. Bella is a huge part of this family, and it is so much fun to see her behaving so well! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Robbinsdale | March 09 2010
Thanks to John's wonderful training techniques, our sweet puppy sits, stays, and heels when we ask her to. We are so happy with the results and are grateful to John for teaching us the strategies that have been successful in training our dog. We recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is struggling with their dog's behavior - it is well worth the investment! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | March 09 2010
Kathy did a fantastic job. She addressed all of our concerns and trouble areas and taught us how to correct them. I would recommend this service to anyone challenged by their dog's behavior and who are frustrated with their pets. Permalink
review image
Mickleton | March 08 2010
After the first visit with Kurt, it was like having a new, well-behaved dog. We were amazed by the results. It made life with Hunter a true pleasure. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Hainesport | March 08 2010
Kurt was very thorough and clear when explaining the training techniques. Kurt made our lessons fun and interesting and made a point to include all of our three children in the training. I have already referred Bark Busters to a couple of people. We are very grateful to Kurt for helping us with Penny. She is much more behaved since our lessons. Permalink