Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1128

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Royal Oak | February 01 2010
The steps are easy to follow and it helps us maintain consistency. Makes you feel like the top dog, just need to fully convince Luke of that! It was exciting to see how he calmed down and laid down. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
Marshall | February 01 2010
Greg did an excellent job with our dogs and even trained US! He pointed out so many things that my wife and I never even thought could be the root of our dog's bad behavior. He gave us many useful tools and in just one day we are seeing many positive changes in both of our dogs. We really cannot thank Greg enough! Permalink
review image
Satellite Beach | January 31 2010
After just one lesson, Etnie is not barking in the car at all and not barking at people, bikers, or cars! I am very happy to learn how to train Etnie with commands and praise rather than with leashes, treats, or pinch collars. The training experience gives owners great insight to how their dogs think and learn. I already have recommended Terry to my family and co-workers. I am very, very happy with the great progress both Etnie and myself have made. Looking forward to the next lesson. :) Permalink
Denver | January 30 2010
Amazing! The simplicity of the program is what I liked. Robin also made me feel good about my dog even though I had so many insecurities about what I was doing. The training was interesting and enjoyable, and my girls loved it too. I am positive about my dog now-not full of anxiety and hopelessness. So far, will be worth every penny. And GREAT for our dog, Ozzie! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 29 2010
Excellent! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 29 2010
The newsletters and tips are very helpful. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2010
This was my first training experience and Patrick was very patient and thorough. I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Patrick is very patient with the "humans" who are actually the ones who need the most training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 29 2010
Excellent job! Two barks up! Patrick was very professional and thorough. The results we observed during the first lesson were above and beyond. A perfect "10". I like that the training techniques are humane and are not physical. Bark Busters is well worth the money! Permalink