Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ron & Cathy W
Ron & Cathy W Vero Beach, Florida | March 10 2018
Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Scott & Dana M
Scott & Dana M Boyton Beach, Florida | March 10 2018
a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Sondra B
Sondra B Marco Island, Florida | March 10 2018
5 stars for both overall experience and value for money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We worked with two of these three Pekinese sisters.
review image
Katie E Portland, Oregon | March 10 2018
Dick has been a wonderful asset and resource during this difficult time. My sweet boy Max is the best dog I've ever had with the exception of his severe separation anxiety. I am already seeing great improvements in his behavior. Hoping to continue on this path to complete behavior modification. Dick has been very patient with the process. So grateful to have found him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Elizabeth R
Elizabeth R Riverview, Florida | March 09 2018
Joanne gave me great directions on how to correct Laila's problem areas. I took Laila for a long walk after she left, and I walked Laila instead of Laila walking me. Since Joanne came to our home, Laila's behavior is already like night and day. We are committed to the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Shelley M Sugar Land, Texas | March 09 2018
Saw immediate results and feel well prepared to address behavioral issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Janna W Saline, Michigan | March 08 2018
I can't say enough about the great skills Ruth taught to Jerry, and Buster and I! We had a ten person dinner party this evening which was a complete success thanks to you Ruth! God bless you! Buster exceeded our expectations and was quiet the entire evening and even enjoyed a bit of petting! We gladly endorse Bark Busters and refer to anyone we know who could benefit from your amazing skill set. A big thanks! Buster is an accomplished student of Ruth! He has transformed into a wonderful host at parties instead of a nervous bark all night puppy! Grateful for Bark Busters! 💜🐾 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Catherine E
Catherine E Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2018
Marc and Karen were extremely knowledgeable and broke down the lesson with examples. Both dogs responded so quickly. It was very cool and surprising to witness. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Karen and Marc were fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Rolande B
Rolande B Marco Island, Florida | March 08 2018
Quick response to e-mail explaining present situation and good immediate suggestion to help resolve the "pulling". Now, 5 days later, remarkable progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We had trained this lady's previous dog several years ago, so were pleased she chose to come back to us to help her train Maya.
review image
Sarah and David N Portland, Oregon | March 08 2018
With the very first session, first "drill" my dogs responded and recognized the changing of leadership! I was so proud of them. I had no idea they were capable of being trained. I trust Dick's word that my consistent work will pay off. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall