Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1130

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonita Springs | January 25 2010
Excellent! Bark Busters offers convenience and trains your dog in their own environment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2010
Patrick explained what I needed to do and answered all my questions. I was trilled with the immediate results. Now that I understand the canine perspective, the natural training techniques make so much sense. I am not trying to train Lexi (my Yorkie) like a human, I am training a dog. I previously thought some other training techniques were harmful. The knowledge I gained has made me more confident in handling MY dog. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2010
Great experience! The Bark Busters training techniques worked right away! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2010
Patrick has a great personality. No treats were used! The techniques and training lesson were very informative. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 25 2010
After just one lesson with my cat aggressive Miniature Dachshund, I saw immediate results. I already have recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2010
Excellent! The very first exercise we did we saw immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! I am still amazed at the simplicity of the whole technique. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 25 2010
Patrick was exceptional in explaining thoroughly the Bark Buster training technique. The results were amazing, I understand that there may be set backs, but I was very impressed. The techniques were very humane and made perfect sense. I am very stressed by the situation we are currently dealing with, but after Patrick's visit I'm feeling more hopeful. Patrick made the difference. I don't know if all your trainers are as competent, but if so...this was a wonderful experience! I am very impressed by his professionalism, knowledge and compassion. I just wish the service was not so expensive...but then again...worth every cent. Permalink
review image
Trumbull | January 25 2010
We are amazed at how responsive our dogs were to the training. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | January 25 2010
Christine Hanley is an outstanding dog trainer and I highly recommend her training. She comes to your home and develops a training program specifically for you. We have three dogs and there are some unique dynamics in our situation and she was very helpful in creating a routine to work with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | January 25 2010
Lisa was amazingly patient with us (and also our pack of 4 dogs). She would never get tired of our unending questions. It didn't take much training to see how our dogs responded and understood. The hard part was training us! Lisa patiently worked with us till we got it. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques because they worked. Lisa was very good at explaining to us that we didn't need to use force with our dogs. She is such a motivator! It's nice to have someone who understands. We have already recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so. Thank you. Permalink