Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1130

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rochester Hills | March 01 2010
Both John are Lisa are very professional and highly-qualified therapists. Learning dog psychology was an eye opener! After John left, and with our training, Summer immediately responded. Permalink
Royal Oak | March 01 2010
Lisa had a great personality and was responsive to our many questions. I enjoyed her presentation of the training techniques and watching Annie's response to them. Annie has been looking for us to lead more strongly, and Lisa taught us how to do this. Annie responded well! Permalink
review image
East Fallowfield | March 01 2010
Results were phenomenal! Much more than I expected. I am confident that today's Bark Buster training will ensure a calm and controlled Christmas. I can now have friends and family over without worry! Permalink
review image
West Chester | March 01 2010
Alan & Karen explained the training methods very effectively. We saw a difference right away with our dog Lola. We are very pleased with the results and look forward to working with them in the future! Permalink
review image
Exton | March 01 2010
We loved the flipbook-easy to follow. Mason was much more receptive to our commands by the end of the training. We tried TWO other methods before Bark Busters, and neither worked. We are so pleased with this training! Alan was very thorough and explained things very well. The 3 hours flew by! We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Werst Chester | March 01 2010
Alan helps set reachable goals. We have had great results. We love having Karen & Alan come into our home! We have already recommended Bark Busters! Thanks to Karen & Alan, Jazz is a well-behaved, enjoyable part of our family. Permalink
review image
Coatesville | March 01 2010
The explanation followed by the actual demonstration was particularly helpful. Chloe, our dog, was receptive to this type of training. I liked the fact that the system is based on praising the dog as opposed to punishment. Our trainers seemed sincerely interested in us having a positive and successful experience with our dog. We turned to Bark Busters because, as a rescue dog, Chloe had a few issues that needed to get under control quickly. Thankfully, we succeeded, and Chloe has become the newest member of our family! We would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Exton | March 01 2010
We have already recommended Bark Busters to TWO neighbors! Alan gave us some very good tips & instructions. We saw a remarkable improvement after the first visit! Permalink
review image
Chadds Ford | March 01 2010
I've already recommended Bark Busters to my sister! Noticeable improvements in our 3-year-old Coonhound, and she gets better each day! Permalink
review image
Kennett Square | March 01 2010
OMG-although barking when the doorbell rang greatly improved, on June 1 it rang, and there was NO barking at all! It was great to open the door with NO tension. Permalink