Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1133

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lake Mary | January 19 2010
I just wanted to thank you again for all of the help you gave us with McGee, he is a completely different dog since the training. We will probably schedule follow-up down the road when we have kids, but what you have taught us is helping tremendously for now! McGee and Lillie (the new girl) stay alone together all day while we're at work and it has made our lives 100% better (and theirs too!). I've recommended you to so many people, I can't believe how much of a difference it has made! Permalink
Berkley | January 18 2010
Lisa did a great job explaining techniques by using situational set-ups. The non-physical training technique is extremely appealing! Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | January 18 2010
We waited until Ziggy was over five years old. I wish we had contacted Bark Busters when he was a puppy! We had tried to train him with a much more "physical" kind of training before with no success! [John] listened attentively and proceeded in a way that was appropriate to our needs. He gave us enough info and training techniques to make a huge difference already. Ziggy was already responding better before John left and continued after John left. [John] has already made a follow-up call and I know is available to us when we need him! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 16 2010
Patrick took his time to explain the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters. He stopped frequently and asked questions to make sure we understood. After 10 minutes, Henry, our 5 month old Basset Hound, was walking by my side with no pulling. The training program is very interesting and different from any other program I have seen. I am convinced that it will be a much more enjoyable experience having our puppy since Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Woodburn | January 14 2010
We would absolutely recommend Dick and Bark Busters! Earl is a different dog. He is well behaved and obedient. Our daily routine reinforces the initial training. Bark Busters is truly amazing! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | January 14 2010
Absolutely recommend Dick and Bark Busters! There was a noticeable improvement immediately in Patron with his incessant barking and rushing to the front door. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | January 14 2010
Dick went over the techniques several times in order for me to 'catch' on. Permalink
review image
Portland | January 14 2010
I especially appreciated Mr. Messenger taking into account my physical limitations. I noticed observable results which is a great motivation for working on this. The training helped me to see things from the dog's perspective. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Mr. Messenger is a pleasure to work with. Permalink
James Island | January 13 2010
Michelle has provided us with excellent tools. Ace is now 6 months old and we feel like we have control of him during most of his day. He still has his puppy moments but we are able to quickly take control of the situation and not let him get out of hand. An excellent experience overall! Permalink
review image
James Island | January 13 2010
We really enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters - our 3 year old Lab Mix, Grommit, is improving his behavior at the front door daily. We definitely recommend them! Permalink