Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1134

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Goose Creek | January 07 2010
I immediately felt a sense of empowerment and could really tell this was going to work with my 7 month old puppy, Tux after the first lesson! The techniques are humane and really put me in charge of my dog. James is very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable and honest. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is WELL WORTH IT! The training allows you and your dog to communicate and build a better relationship. Permalink
Charleston | January 07 2010
I will recommend Bark Busters, I thought the therapist explained the training in a way that was easy to understand and the results with my 9 month old boxer mix were good! Hendricks had been returned to the to the SPCA twice before coming with me. Permalink
Audubon | January 07 2010
Jeri has been great! She makes it look easy and once you do it the correct way, it actually is easy. Our chocolate lab was afraid to go up the stairs and Jeri had her go up the first time and now its not an issue anymore. I have recommended Jeri to several other dog owners. Permalink
review image
Dallas Center | January 06 2010
Deb is wonderful and we really appreciate all of her ideas! The Bark Busters training techniques are excellent. Permalink
review image
Winnetka | January 06 2010
Brad is terrific, and does a god job of showing discipline, but still showing love for dogs. The training showed IMMEDIATE results with Peyton, and we have already referred him to other people. Permalink
review image
Jones | January 05 2010
Sheri's presentation is very clear and we are very happy with Bark Busters techniques based on animal behavior, it was just what we were looking for. Lucy responded very quickly to the techniques. We feel much more in control with Lucy and she seems more at ease too. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
The training techniques were explained very well and she is good at reminding you during the lesson too. Our dogs were responding to us right away and more importantly our visitors noticed a change for the better! We have already recommended Sheri to people. Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Your program has a lot of great aspects - and we really like that Dukie is still a happy energetic puppy AND very obedient Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Sheri is very friendly and explains things clearly. If we made a mistake she used it as a learning opportunity. We are incredibly grateful that we found this natural training method. It was embarrassing at first to say 'Bah' but the results were worth it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
I could not believe the change in Max! We kept the good qualities and removed the unwanted behaviors. Permalink