Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1135

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jones | January 05 2010
Sheri's presentation is very clear and we are very happy with Bark Busters techniques based on animal behavior, it was just what we were looking for. Lucy responded very quickly to the techniques. We feel much more in control with Lucy and she seems more at ease too. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
The training techniques were explained very well and she is good at reminding you during the lesson too. Our dogs were responding to us right away and more importantly our visitors noticed a change for the better! We have already recommended Sheri to people. Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Your program has a lot of great aspects - and we really like that Dukie is still a happy energetic puppy AND very obedient Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Sheri is very friendly and explains things clearly. If we made a mistake she used it as a learning opportunity. We are incredibly grateful that we found this natural training method. It was embarrassing at first to say 'Bah' but the results were worth it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
I could not believe the change in Max! We kept the good qualities and removed the unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Coopersville | January 05 2010
The training was great! I didn't know that Tanner would respond to anything without treats. I have seen great results with our dog, now that I can communicate with him we are both much happier; Thank you Sheri! Permalink
review image
Jenison | January 05 2010
Sheri was patient and easy to talk to, she is very knowledgeable with the methods and takes it slowly. I have already recommend Bark Busters to two of my co-workers. Permalink
Kalamazoo | January 05 2010
Sheri was wonderful! We love the changes we see in Baird. He had never responded well to other training, these techniques are great! We are anxious to see what is yet to come. Permalink
Vet Tech | January 05 2010
They were great at using the visuals to explain the techniques then setting up situations to demonstrate them. Right away my 9 month old Lab Mix puppy responded to my commands and was looking to me for direction, which she had never done before without using treats. Our previous treat training had not translated out of using the treats, with the new techniques she has learned and continues to demonstrate the right choices. I am loving my training experience as it is making my relationship with Ginger easier and more enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters because I have found this to be a very effective way to help change behavior. Ginger and I are loving our walks now that she is not pulling and I can even see her thinking now! Permalink
review image
Sun City Grand | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. The results from just one training session were substantial and both a surprise and delight. The instructor was exceptional and has given us hope and already made my puppy much easier to live with. Permalink