Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
My Great Dane pup has come such a long way, and I only have Bark Busters to thank for teaching me how to be a better mom to her! What a difference the correct practice and discipline can make! Lulu no longer rushes the door lake a maniac! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
There was an immediate change in my Doberman's behavior! I could not believe how simple it is to work with him! I'm very confident in Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is so easy, effective, and gentle! Who knew changing my communication with the dogs could have such an impact! Permalink
review image
China Grove | May 14 2010
Getting immediate improvement was great, and the price was reasonable! I'm very impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
At first it was not my intention to think like a dog, but it sure solves problems! I'm very glad there are people like Bark Busters to help people like me! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Our "problem behaviors" were basically resolved the day Karen came to see us-amazing! Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is an awesome program! It totally changed my household! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters' techniques are simply AMAZING ... Much better than the Dog Whisperer or PETCO!! We observed results with our 8-month-old Boxer within 40 minutes of the training! Champ is a changed puppy! Karen was an excellent therapist ... she made the training fun!! WE LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! GREAT JOB!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
My 1-year-old Boxer got loose in the neighborhood. When we called him to come, he actually came-for the first time ever!! The training is pricey compared to PetSmart, but the joys of having an obedient pet are worth it! Permalink
review image
Huntersville | May 14 2010
Our yellow Lab puppy is better behaved and seems happier after only one and a half weeks of practicing the techniques! Karen interacted wonderfully with our children! They understand their role in training because of the explanations that she used. Permalink