Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1137

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Jaime was an excellent trainer. Very informative and easy to follow Permalink
review image
Highland Heights | March 23 2010
"Jaime had good interpersonal relationship and approach with us, very soon having a positive influence with our two dogs. By the end of his visit, there was a marked difference in their behavior with regard to their jumping up and barking. We were most pleased with his work. A noteworthy difference was their being quite in their crates. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Jaime was an excellent trainer. Very informative and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Highland Heights | March 23 2010
"Jaime had good interpersonal relationship and approach with us, very soon having a positive influence with our two dogs. By the end of his visit, there was a marked difference in their behavior with regard to their jumping up and barking. We were most pleased with his work. A noteworthy difference was their being quite in their crates. " Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
My dog responded truly from the moment the trainer [Jaime] walked through the door. A very simple and effective method. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Better results than I expected! Very happy with the results. Can't wait to walk her [Maggie] without pulling. Very surprised in how she [Maggie] ended up at end of session! Permalink
review image
Euclid | March 23 2010
Jaime was very effective in explaining everything and addressing our concerns. Thorfinn responded very well to all of the commands. We were especially pleased with how Jaime described and taught us how to deal with other dogs. Thorfinn has already responded to that and we are looking forward to using the skills we learned. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
"After 3 hours of work, we are already seeing some change in their behavior. I was aware of some aspects of pack behavior but Jaime showed us some critical mistakes we were making. I look forward to using this technique on a regular basis. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Jaime did an excellent job of training my sister and me to be the leaders of the pack. He explained and demonstrated the techniques effectively and made sure that the humans of the house executed the techniques properly. The results were immediate Permalink
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
Owen's behavior is markedly improved after one session! Permalink