Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1137

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Our entire family, including our two sons, have successfully employed the techniques taught by out therapist, Jeri. We have even gained confidence enough to add a third dog to our household. We are thoroughly pleased. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | December 28 2009
Our prayers were answered with Jeri. We learned how to communicate with Dexter in a way he understands and to read his body language. He has become a relaxed, happy dog instead of being fear aggressive. Now we know we can keep him in our home thanks to Jeri's help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 27 2009
The Bark Busters method of training is much easier than I anticipated.. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understanding. We saw noticeable results by the end of one 2 hour lesson. Bark Busters is painless and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 24 2009
I am excited! Very noticeable results after just one lesson. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Alva | December 24 2009
Bark Busters really works! There was nothing to worry about. I should have called sooner. Patrick reinforced the natural, pleasing training techniques several times. I observed noticeable results very quickly. The training gave me a lot of confidence. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 24 2009
Patrick made the training presentation very interesting. We observed instantaneous and remarkable results by the end of the training session. The lesson was focused and results oriented. We recommend Bark Busters because results are fast, the method is effective and it is an excellent value. The results far exceeded our expectations. Patrick is a real pro and very likable. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | December 23 2009
Cathy and Jeff are a good team and worked a small miracle for Casper and us. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 22 2009
I was very pleased with your training and hoping for a well-trained puppy. Permalink
review image
-Cox | December 21 2009
Excellent! I recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
West Bloomfield | December 21 2009
It helps you to step back and look at training in new way! Permalink