Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very helpful, kind, and extremely professional in his presentation to us. I highly recommend him to anyone!" Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
I am very impressed with Jaime's technique and poise. Can't wait to get started with the exercises he taught me and Dexter Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"Bark Busters was referred to me by concerned family and friends. I called, and the response was quick. Within days I had a better behaved dog. Jaime was funny and reassuring and put everybody at ease right away. I am excited to keep practicing the things I learned! " Permalink
review image
Euclid | March 23 2010
"I really acquired a lot of training information that will be very useful. Jaime was excellent at explaining and demonstrating everything. He was very patient, professional, and knowledgeable. " Permalink
review image
Fairview | March 23 2010
"Bark Buster Jaime came to us with a positive attitude and a genuine willingness to help a dog we thought was hopeless. Within 2 hours, our dog, Sadie, was responsive to all the techniques Jaime taught us. We are forever grateful" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Excellent work!! Permalink
review image
Sheffield | March 23 2010
Jaime was very conscientious and informative. He addressed the problems I was having with my dog very professionally Permalink
review image
Bay Village Animal Clinic Manager | March 23 2010
We were very happy with the thorough presentation and behavioral lessons given. Very professional. Ruby responded quickly to his technique. Highly recommended Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
I was very impressed with the way Zoe responded to the training. She seemed like a different dog Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Very pleased. Our dogs loved Jaime. Permalink