Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1139

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stt. Paul | February 04 2010
Bark Busters training was very interesting and informative. I especially like the fact that it is non physical. I know so many dogs and dog owners who would benefit from this training. Jean was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She's aware of Dexter's needs and mine. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Bark Busters could not have come to us at a better time! We were embarrassed and frustrated by our dogs' poor behaviors. We have been a much happier family since learning the Bark Busters method. Jean is so patient and encouraging. We would recommend she and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Hopkins | February 04 2010
Jean did an outstanding job explaining the training techniques in a way we all were able to understand. We saw a great deal of responsiveness from Kodi during the first training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking for training. Permalink
review image
Excelsior | February 04 2010
I would highly recommend Jean to anyone who owns a dog! The training is easy and highly effective. Permalink
review image
Shorwood | February 04 2010
Jean was very clear and answered questions as they came up. She was focused on me and my dog, and I was surprised at how well Pepper responded! I find it much easier to train when I have a focus and a simple, natural method to follow. I think Jean is an excellent trainer-calm, assertive, knowledgeable and patient (with me)! Permalink
review image
Minnetonka | February 04 2010
What a great experience for all of us. We had been to a 6 week puppy school and never saw results like we have had through Bark Busters. Jean Atwood was very patient and kind with our dog, Madchen. Permalink
review image
Victoriaq | February 04 2010
I was amazed at Bark Busters! I honestly didn't think our dogs could be trained, but they were actually listening to us! I was happy that we didn't have to use the bribery of treats and we learned a lot. We didn't realize we were giving our dogs mixed messages-no wonder they didn't understand us. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Jean was very helpful and gave us great insight into Bernard's behavior. He responds very well to the "Bah" and praise as a reward is much more positive than physical correction or using treats. We like that! Jean is wonderful! She is very patient and calm. We are learning a lot from her and it's been a pleasant experience. It was recommended to us, and we would do the same. Permalink
review image
Prior Lake | February 04 2010
Dramatically logical approach. It's a sin it took this long to find Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Chanhassen | February 04 2010
Hooray! Help at last! Even with one session, I knew it was going to work for us and Dexter! Permalink