Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lori M Kingston, Washington | July 21 2021
This was the best money I ever spent. Within 30 minutes of working with our dog, Pat helped correct Boomer's jumping behavior. Pat was a pleasure to work with - so knowledgeable! This technique is wonderful and life changing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Lori, I really appreciate your kind words. This will help other dog owners see that Bark Busters can provide the same great results with my live interactive virtual training to people like you that live in an area that does not have a local Bark Busters trainer as doing the lesson in-person where we do have local trainers. Thanks! Pat
Susan P
Susan P Portola Valley, California | July 20 2021
Karen was incredibly knowledgeable & we are looking forward to working with her and Monte! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Clarissa S
Clarissa S Royal Palm Beach, Florida | July 20 2021
Marc is extremely professional & knowledgeable. The 3 hour session we had addressed my dogs needs. My dog has a noise phobia & is so anxious & nervous. Marc was able to help us to get her to walk on a leash with a bunch of noises around. I would recommend Bar Busters to anyone with a nervous and scared dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Phyllis P Irvine, California | July 20 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Enjoyed meeting Phyllis today and working with their pup Charley! Charley responded very well today and is going to be a very well behaved dog. Looking forward to seeing there progress.
Victoria S
Victoria S Irvine, California | July 20 2021
The session today was very informative. I learned more things about my dog and his personality to help me deescalate my dog and let him be less stressed in the home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Meeting Bodie today was awesome I am going to be following up over the next couple weeks to check in with his progress. He is a timid dog by nature so it is going to be really rewarding getting him out of his shell.
Lisa F
Lisa F Ft Pierce, Florida | July 17 2021
I feel really good and hopeful. Peace is what we are going to have now. Now more barking. Gidget is going to do what we ask from now on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Fay L
Fay L Longwood, Florida | July 17 2021
Excellent communication. Appears to be very compassionate and in tune with our dog. Excellent teacher to the owners of the dog - hands on - so that we could work with our dog and be the ultimate leaders of the pack. Would highly recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Elaina E Daphne, Alabama | July 17 2021
Elaina's Google Review... "I had no idea that by the simple ways of Bark Busters, I could relate to my dog on a whole new level! I am so grateful for Rachael and Betty Lou. They did an amazing job and I can’t wait to see the strides my pup makes!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response... "Thank you, Elaina. Gunner is so smart and responded great to all you learned."
review image
Katie B Goose Creek, South Carolina | July 16 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness My dog is a different dog! He used to be the boss of the house and would bite, scratch, and basically run all over me. Now I am learning how to be the boss and he has totally changed. I recommend James to anyone who is having trouble enjoying their dog. Your relationship with your dog will change so much for the better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Kaitlyn C
Kaitlyn C Oviedo, Florida | July 16 2021
Very productive time training techniques shown were very helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety