Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ashley W
Ashley W Orlando, Florida | September 20 2018
Amazing helped so much and corrected perfectly! Highly reccomended;) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great job with training today
Amanda M
Amanda M Ortlando, Florida | September 20 2018
I was impressed w/how well Annie did w/being introduced to Xander. Felt more coinfident that my ultimate goal is reachable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Chelsea F
Chelsea F PawPaw, Michigan | September 20 2018
Well, when you see the word WOW in some of these reviews - Believe it. That is what we were saying by the end of our first lesson. Three dogs can be a handful, but we were able to answer the front door with no baking and all the dogs staying back the first lesson. I couldn't believe it! And when Sheri came back for the second lesson there had been NO dog fights or even issues. Our family noticed the difference right away too I am so glad I called her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sheri : It was great to meet you and your dogs, I like those terriers! Always good when family notices the new calmness and order with the dogs. Keep up the good work. Sheri
review image
Lauren G Sterling, Virginia | September 20 2018
Mark is a miracle worker! My puppy, Cooper, needed some basic training, and so did I, as a new dog owner. Mark taught me how to most effectively communicate with my little bud so that we can have an even better relationship. Cooper took to Mark’s training methods immediately, which showed me how easy it would be to maintain discipline going forward. I couldn’t recommend him and the Bark Busters system more highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jennifer B Ashburn, Virginia | September 20 2018
So happy I found Bark Busters! I worked with Mark and couldn’t be more satisfied with him and the techniques he taught me. I am learning to speak dog and am well on my way to having two wonderful, well mannered dogs. No harsh treatment. No shock collars, choke chains. Not even treats. It’s so simple that it seems like it won’t work but immediately my dogs responded. I highly recommend Bark Busters for all behavioral problems. Your relationship with your dog will grow beyond your wildest expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jan C Chanhassen, Carver, Minnesota | September 19 2018
Jean is the dog whisperer! She walks into our house and Bear does everything she directs him to do. She is calm and never raises her voice. My daughter has ADHD and Jean is so patient with her. The bottom line is I would highly recommend Jean! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Jean : It has been a pleasure working with you and Julia. It's rewarding to see the improvements you've made with Bear so far. Keep up the great work!
Nicole L
Nicole L Orlando, Florida | September 19 2018
I can already tell a huge difference in one session. She responded immediately and is so much calmer. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Palmer is a quick learner.
Nina T
Nina T Naples, Florida | September 19 2018
We found June and Colin to be very professional, clear with instructions and training. We noticed instant results and we are very appreciative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely puppy just required a single lesson.
review image
Michael G Katy, Texas | September 19 2018
We were amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ursula & Wylie S Palm City, Florida | September 18 2018
Mark was very informative and east to understand with a sense of humor. We feel confident that we will be able to follow his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting