Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
Owen's behavior is markedly improved after one session! Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was totally credible because: a) His effect on Shamus and b) because of the same relaxed, confident manner with us as owners. Another strength is the depth of knowledge in answering questions, and particularly explaining the 'why' in our questions. Totally effective and believable. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
I was very impressed how quickly my dogs responded to the training. The training is easy and effective and makes sense. Jaime was very calm and helped us understand our dogs' behavior. We are very grateful to Jaime and Bark Busters for their help! Permalink
review image
Cleveland Heights | March 23 2010
Jaime was prompt and very professional. He was able to show my family simple techniques to calm Maxy down. Maxy responded to Jaime's techniques immediately. Jaime took his time and I did not feel pressured to finish. The training was great. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
I feel more confident taking Cassie for a walk and letting visitors into the house. It is a very good class. I am so glad I found Bark Busters Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Very informative and helpful - even for "experienced" dog owners! Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very helpful, kind, and extremely professional in his presentation to us. I highly recommend him to anyone!" Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
I am very impressed with Jaime's technique and poise. Can't wait to get started with the exercises he taught me and Dexter Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"Bark Busters was referred to me by concerned family and friends. I called, and the response was quick. Within days I had a better behaved dog. Jaime was funny and reassuring and put everybody at ease right away. I am excited to keep practicing the things I learned! " Permalink
review image
Euclid | March 23 2010
"I really acquired a lot of training information that will be very useful. Jaime was excellent at explaining and demonstrating everything. He was very patient, professional, and knowledgeable. " Permalink