Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1140

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kennesaw | December 15 2009
I can't tell you what a difference Tom Zebrowitz and Bark Busters has made in our lives. We were having "door aggression issues" and with a 170lb dog you can imagine how distraught I was becoming day by day. Then after an outside aggression issue that left us "quarantined," I did some research and decided to call Bark Busters. Tom called me right back and we talked for an hour. I never felt rushed, Tom's communications skills and knowledge of this training program are amazing. That very week Tom came out for our first lesson and showed us how to communicate with our dog. He truly is a different dog. We can actually get visitors inside the house and don't worry about having any aggression incidents. We have only been training for a little over 2 months now and although our boy is not an angel he is most definitely much better behaved and I am much calmer. I couldn't speak higher of a program OR a trainer. If you are willing to put the time and effort in I can honestly tell you that your household is going to be a much happier one! Thank heavens for Tom and the Bark Busters Program! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 15 2009
We are extremely impressed with how both dogs reacted after just one lesson. The training was very interesting. Both dogs responded quickly. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Vet Tech | December 15 2009
James & Michelle are very knowledgeable and professional trainers! I would encourage anyone to invite them in their home to help form a stronger animal/owner bond. We learned a lot about our dogs and ourselves! The concept of training your dog to realize you are the pack leader is very powerful. My 6 year old Australian Shepherd (Didge) almost immediately responded and my 10 year old Jack Russell Terrier (Dexter) improved greatly by the end of the first session! Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe | December 15 2009
Maril was excellent and explained it in a way that our whole family understood. We observed results within 1 day and by the end of the week, we had a different dog! Excellent natural techniques, it was an interesting and enjoyable training experience. I already have recommended Bark Busters to everyone with a young dog! Permalink
Summerville | December 15 2009
Michelle was very thorough and I learned a lot to help me with Levi, my one year old golden retriever puppy. The overall experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 14 2009
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job thoroughly and sufficiently explaining the techniques. Our two dogs were responding to our commands. We were pleased and impressed! The dogs really listen and understand and it was so easy! It was very interesting, learning about the way dogs view us and the world was intriguing. Jeff and Cathy have been excellent! I love the quick responses to my telephone calls and emails. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 14 2009
We have already recommended Colin and June to our neighbors. Not only are they excellent at what they do, but they are lovely people. The whole exercise was a pleasure and a success. Permalink
Rochester Hills | December 14 2009
Great program, great presentation, worth every penny!! Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | December 14 2009
I love that I am being trained to speak doggie language. It makes so much more sense than anything else I've seen. It is easy and effective. Thank you! Permalink
Troy | December 14 2009
We did obedience school and it was worthless and exacerbated the problem. Bark Busters gave me TOOLS THAT WORK: Proven techniques that work with the way dogs think, not humans. My dog responded to the techniques immediately! Permalink