Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
We were very happy with the training we received from Jaime. We have tried other training sessions which never worked. We feel confident with the training we received. Jaime is an excellent therapist Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Saw immediate results on first day! Great service. Would highly recommend. Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
"I am very impressed with Jaime. The training went really well. I saw a difference in the dog immediately. I thought our dog and ourselves were untrainable, but I was wrong. Thank you, Jaime and Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime provided exactly what we needed for Max. Past training on our own and with another trainer failed. I now feel qualified to take responsible training steps and practices to lead the canines at our home. The training is calm, logical, educational, and easily applicable to our family style. My expectations for this training were exceeded, and for that, both humans and canines in our house are grateful. " Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Jaime was extremely helpful in teaching us how to handle our two dogs. We feel much more in control of our situations with our dogs and have learned how to control our situation in a very positive manner. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
"We didn't think Rufus could be a changed dog in 2-3 hours, but he was. Now we are confident that he'll be the dog we had hoped for. Jaime was terrific with him and very pleasant during the session" Permalink
review image
Berea | March 23 2010
Great experience. Wonderful techniques that are helpful for dogs and for leadership ability in general. I can't think of a thing we didn't cover. Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
It was beyond my expectation of what I would see results so quickly. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Jaime is very pleasant to work with and explains everything perfect. Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"We were extremely pleased that Gabriel was able to be walked with our neighbor's dog and not be aggressive with him. Also, noticed better behavior with the doorbell ringing at the end of the visit" Permalink