Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1142

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Manhattan | December 16 2009
I found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson and was very pleased with Bark Busters natural dog training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Oak Park | December 16 2009
There were obvious results in walking, obedience and not begging for food in the kitchen. Christine did an excellent job in explaining training techniques and answering all questions. I have had plenty of opportunities to practice the various techniques. It is very apparent that the training will work with consistent practice. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 16 2009
Thank You! 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 16 2009
Excellent! The visual aids and the hands-on training in conjunction with the instructions were all helpful when learning the training techniques. I just hope I am able to train as efficiently as Colin and June - they were wonderful with Daisy. I was extremely pleased to have gained the understanding of the "canine perspective." Colin and June are very personable and easy to learn from - I've had only one training day so far - I hope all the rest are as informative and enjoyable as the first. Permalink
Kennesaw | December 15 2009
I can't tell you what a difference Tom Zebrowitz and Bark Busters has made in our lives. We were having "door aggression issues" and with a 170lb dog you can imagine how distraught I was becoming day by day. Then after an outside aggression issue that left us "quarantined," I did some research and decided to call Bark Busters. Tom called me right back and we talked for an hour. I never felt rushed, Tom's communications skills and knowledge of this training program are amazing. That very week Tom came out for our first lesson and showed us how to communicate with our dog. He truly is a different dog. We can actually get visitors inside the house and don't worry about having any aggression incidents. We have only been training for a little over 2 months now and although our boy is not an angel he is most definitely much better behaved and I am much calmer. I couldn't speak higher of a program OR a trainer. If you are willing to put the time and effort in I can honestly tell you that your household is going to be a much happier one! Thank heavens for Tom and the Bark Busters Program! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 15 2009
We are extremely impressed with how both dogs reacted after just one lesson. The training was very interesting. Both dogs responded quickly. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Vet Tech | December 15 2009
James & Michelle are very knowledgeable and professional trainers! I would encourage anyone to invite them in their home to help form a stronger animal/owner bond. We learned a lot about our dogs and ourselves! The concept of training your dog to realize you are the pack leader is very powerful. My 6 year old Australian Shepherd (Didge) almost immediately responded and my 10 year old Jack Russell Terrier (Dexter) improved greatly by the end of the first session! Permalink
review image
Grosse Pointe | December 15 2009
Maril was excellent and explained it in a way that our whole family understood. We observed results within 1 day and by the end of the week, we had a different dog! Excellent natural techniques, it was an interesting and enjoyable training experience. I already have recommended Bark Busters to everyone with a young dog! Permalink
Summerville | December 15 2009
Michelle was very thorough and I learned a lot to help me with Levi, my one year old golden retriever puppy. The overall experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 14 2009
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job thoroughly and sufficiently explaining the techniques. Our two dogs were responding to our commands. We were pleased and impressed! The dogs really listen and understand and it was so easy! It was very interesting, learning about the way dogs view us and the world was intriguing. Jeff and Cathy have been excellent! I love the quick responses to my telephone calls and emails. Permalink