Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1143

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Our dogs responded to Jaime immediately. He had a calming effect on them. Wonderful Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very calm and effective. He covered all areas that were problem areas. Was great with our son, helping him learn too. Would definitely recommend Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 23 2010
Jaime was easy to understand and patient with our family. There was a noticeable difference in our dogs Permalink
review image
Cleveland Hts | March 23 2010
"We are so pleased to find such a wonderful, natural way to work with and enjoy our dogs" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"I think that Bark Busters was phenomenal, the therapist explained everything in detail, and helped us to understand everything about our dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone" Permalink
review image
Chardon | March 23 2010
Wonderful! Excellent training! My dogs made huge improvements in 2.5 hours. I feel like we have a calm household now with my wonderful well-behaved dogs! I am looking forward to continuing to reinforce what we've been taught. Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was gentle and understanding with us and our dogs. We feel we learned a lot and both, our dogs and us will enjoy each other more" Permalink
review image
Garfield Hts | March 23 2010
"Results were almost immediate! Within minutes of entering the home, Jaime had everything under control. My dogs have a new leader. I am the Queen! " Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
The training was extremely effective right away and continued throughout the day. I was very impressed by the knowledge and care Jaime possessed. I plan to recommend Bark Busters to friends with dogs. I really appreciated the information on dog food. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"Jaime was awesome. Patient with us, which was vital to our own comfort. I would recommend him and the training any time" Permalink