Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1143

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rochester Hills | December 14 2009
Great program, great presentation, worth every penny!! Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | December 14 2009
I love that I am being trained to speak doggie language. It makes so much more sense than anything else I've seen. It is easy and effective. Thank you! Permalink
Troy | December 14 2009
We did obedience school and it was worthless and exacerbated the problem. Bark Busters gave me TOOLS THAT WORK: Proven techniques that work with the way dogs think, not humans. My dog responded to the techniques immediately! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | December 14 2009
Leigh Ann is fabulous! She is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We got our twins a puppy for their 5th birthday. What were we thinking! If we had not discovered Bark Busters and Leigh Ann, I am sure Bella would have found a new home by now. Bella is an energetic 6 month old English Cocker; her energy exceeds that of 5 year old twins! Thanks to her training, she is bound to be the family pet we expected and hopefully a hunting dog to boot! Bark Busters' techniques really work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Permalink
Denver | December 14 2009
Robin was wonderful! She helped our household go from chaos to orderly. Words can't express how grateful we are for Robin's help! Permalink
review image
St. Francis | December 14 2009
Nikki was very friendly and detailed. We recognize we, as pack leaders, have a lot of work to do. Our dogs responded well to the training techniques; there were definitely noticeable improvements. The training techniques were easy to learn and easy to repeat. We love that we have a variety of options as we have three very different dogs. The training experience was very pleasant. Nikki is great, she offers a lot of tips and is very helpful. We look forward to continue using the techniques in our home! We have already recommended these services to our friends. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | December 14 2009
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Very informative. Techniques work without hands on or touching the dogs. I learned a lot and she put a lot of techniques in perspective as to why or why not certain methods work. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Nellie Gail Ranch | December 12 2009
Great puppy training! Yay! Permalink
review image
University Park, Irvine | December 12 2009
No more accidents, increasingly less anxiety. Now we can have family or friends visit without fearing our Yorkie would bite someone or pee all over the house with anxiety! Permalink
review image
-Veterinarian at Mission Viejo Veterinary Clinic | December 11 2009
Robin did a wonderful job. I am extremely pleased. I would recommend her to anyone. Permalink