Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1143

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | January 29 2010
This was my first training experience and Patrick was very patient and thorough. I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Patrick is very patient with the "humans" who are actually the ones who need the most training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 29 2010
Excellent job! Two barks up! Patrick was very professional and thorough. The results we observed during the first lesson were above and beyond. A perfect "10". I like that the training techniques are humane and are not physical. Bark Busters is well worth the money! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | January 28 2010
They come to your home and you can always ask them for advice if something comes up. Permalink
review image
Malvern | January 28 2010
We have a ways to go but are very pleased with the results so far. Permalink
review image
Norristown | January 28 2010
The program seems clear and basic to us and Jeri explained it well. Since the first lesson we have had time to practice the exercises with Carly, she has made great progress. We like it that there are no treats or physical corrections involved. It is a lot of work but well worth it to us if Carly and we can enjoy our walks together. Jeri is a very pleasant person - upbeat and a good sense of humor which is always a plus! Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Jeff and Cathy were very helpful and explained the training in a way that was easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Finally I understood the best training methods and the "why" behind them, from my dog's perspective. My dog Punkin now looks at me and listens to me with a much higher level of respect. As a person with a high stress level, when I finally relaxed, we had a great session. I think most humans need Bark Busters! Jeff and Cathy were very kind, considerate, patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Tampa | January 28 2010
Amazing Results Day One! I have already recommended Jeff and Cathy to several friends. Scarlet is already a much better mannered dog in less than one week! Permalink
review image
Tucson | January 28 2010
My dog, Ms. Dolittle, was afraid to come up the stairs to my apartment. I had to carry her up the stairs every time we went outside. She is overweight and my back and knees hurt badly. I almost moved to a downstairs apartment and then I found Gerard and Bark Busters. It took Gerard two visits before she was going up the stairs and does it every time now. He was the best thing that ever happened in our lives. Thank you for your patients and the love you show in your training. Permalink
Baltimore | January 28 2010
My 6 year old Jack Russell, Whiz, was proving to be much more of a "terror" than a "terrier". Anne came into our house and within two hours had changed Whiz's attitude entirely. WHIZ WAS LISTENING--something she had never done before! We are very happy with our "new" dog and I will continue to recommend Bark Busters and Anne to any of my clients with a behavior issue. Permalink