Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Schaumburg | April 27 2010
Christine is great. We really appreciate all her help and guidance. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trainer. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | April 27 2010
Chris took the appropriate time to go through everything. If we had any questions, she would stop and answer them. We have noticed a gradual change for the better in my dog's behaviors. Chris continues to mention that our confidence and time spent with them will only improve things. The natural training is one of the reasons we started with Bark Busters. It is interesting to see how our dogs respond to each of the techniques. If we know of others that are in need of outside help, we would recommend Bark Busters. Chris has excellent confidence in her knowledge of working with pets. She also has expressed how confident she is in us and our dogs. She is willing to try many different things with us to help better our relationship with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Rockledge | April 27 2010
I thought the prices are a bit too high, but if the desired results are attained, it will be worth the cost. Permalink
review image
Melbourne | April 27 2010
Terry really listened to our issues and detailed the exact steps we should take and then showed us by example and coached us when we tried the technique. What could be better? Very pleased with the natural training techniques and so was our dog! Just now beginning, but at this point I have already mentioned to several people that we've had good results from the first day. Terry's client gatherings in Cocoa Village are so pleasant and educational. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | April 27 2010
Amazing initial results. I can't believe the change in both my dog and the way we relate to her. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Found our experience to be relaxed and professional. Made progress on the first day. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
Duke acted better, behaved from the moment the trainer walked in the door. Permalink
review image
Tampa | April 27 2010
Harlie was able to stay in the "stay" position longer than she had any time previously. I chose Bark Busters and followed through with the service because of the natural training techniques used. It gave me the tools to follow through with providing leadership for my dog. I am very glad I was given the tools to provide adequate training for Harlie, which will allow me the opportunity to live a happy and enjoyable life. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 27 2010
I didn't know what to expect, but Joanne was so easy to work with. I like that we received printed info to reinforce what we learned. We could see that the dogs were responding to the training techniques. I was concerned about using a collar on my Italian greyhound, but Joanne showed me how to use it without hurting her. My boyfriend was VERY skeptical, but after the training, he said it was the first time he felt we were in control of the house. I called a friend with three Jack Russells and told him about the training. I also posted on Facebook. Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 27 2010
Joanne was great! Jake refused to go for walks before, but with the techniques we learned, and the Bark Busters collar, we can take walks without dragging him! Permalink