Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1147

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Largo | January 15 2010
Vito was very patient and knowledgeable in his instruction. I was amazed how quickly Shep responded to the "bah" correction. The training techniques are sensible and really do work. Permalink
review image
Woodburn | January 14 2010
We would absolutely recommend Dick and Bark Busters! Earl is a different dog. He is well behaved and obedient. Our daily routine reinforces the initial training. Bark Busters is truly amazing! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | January 14 2010
Absolutely recommend Dick and Bark Busters! There was a noticeable improvement immediately in Patron with his incessant barking and rushing to the front door. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | January 14 2010
Dick went over the techniques several times in order for me to 'catch' on. Permalink
review image
Portland | January 14 2010
I especially appreciated Mr. Messenger taking into account my physical limitations. I noticed observable results which is a great motivation for working on this. The training helped me to see things from the dog's perspective. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Mr. Messenger is a pleasure to work with. Permalink
James Island | January 13 2010
Michelle has provided us with excellent tools. Ace is now 6 months old and we feel like we have control of him during most of his day. He still has his puppy moments but we are able to quickly take control of the situation and not let him get out of hand. An excellent experience overall! Permalink
review image
James Island | January 13 2010
We really enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters - our 3 year old Lab Mix, Grommit, is improving his behavior at the front door daily. We definitely recommend them! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | January 13 2010
Jeri was very helpful. We know that if we follow the training, our dog's behavior will improve. We are glad that she will be available in the future if we need extra help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 13 2010
My Pitbull, Steeler, loved Patrick from the moment he came in and we both loved the Bark Busters techniques. I saw noticeable results, by the end of the lesson, Steeler was not rushing the door or jumping on the couch (unless he was invited). Nothing is more natural training than the techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick not only explained why Bark Busters teaches what they teach, but also made it easy with the demonstrations. I would recommend Bark Busters because they are well organized and I liked the training techniques. I would also recommend that everyone with a dog learn how to speak, dog with help of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 13 2010