Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
"Jaime was fantastic!We have noticed a dramatic improvement in the behavior of our dog. He had gone through other methods of training [unsuccessfully],but his behavior completely changed with Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very professional, courteous, and gave clear instructions. Although we didn't think Dodger was trainable, we saw results in less than half an hour" Permalink
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
Very enjoyable lesson. Will definitely recommend Jaime to others. Learned a lot. Had a wonderful day. Will enjoy Bosco and Magoo being less stressed. Less stress will be nice for all of us Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"It was amazing to see such a crazy difference in our dogs' behavior over just four houra of training. We have worked with other trainers in the past and have seen very little difference. Today our dogs changed right in front of our eyes. Thank you so muc, you are our saving grace" Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 23 2010
The training we received was amazing. We saw a noticeable difference in our dog in the first hour. We also got a better understanding of canine behavior and how to make our dog happier and healthier. Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"The training was great. Jaime Taught us how to lead our dogs. Within moments, the difference was notable" Permalink
review image
Orange | March 23 2010
Jaime is a terrific teacher and wonderful with me and Stewart. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Jaime was extremely helpful and addressed specific behavioral issues as well as general concerns that we were having with our dog. He did an amazing job including our young daughters in the training process as well. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"When I first contacted Jaime, I was very hopeful but also doubtful that he would be able to help us with our dogs' barking problem. At the end of the session I felt very confident and I know possess the tools to be a good pack leader. I think that we will be a happier family now. Thanks Jaime!! " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"From the moment Jaime entered my home, his control and calm demeanor helped to put me at ease, which was one of the issues that Griff-e reacts to. I feel we have learned a great deal from the first visit. An improvement is already apparent. I am beyond pleased. " Permalink