Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1150

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Birmingham | November 09 2009
Personal attention with the whole family learning at the same time is great! Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 09 2009
It was almost like 'magic!' Permalink
review image
Coto de Caza | November 09 2009
2 Huskies are now getting along! NO FIGHTS and no more vet visits! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | November 08 2009
Kathy was great. She had Pele behaving within minutes of explaining the training. I noticed results immediately. I was pleased with the natural techniques of training and this is one of the reasons I used Bark Busters. I found the training to be very enjoyable and interesting and have referred Bark Busters already. Kathy was fantastic. Thank you. Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | November 08 2009
Though the natural training techniques are a little unorthodox, they are excellent. At the end of 4 days the difference was night to day! The training is hard work but worth every minute. I will absolutely be recommending Bark Busters - in fact, I've already recommended to 2 families. Bark Busters: Good, better, best! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 07 2009
I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. Patrick took the time needed for me to understand what I needed to do to train my dog, Baxter. Patrick met and exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to working with Patrick more on training. I didn't realize how easy it was to train Baxter - in one lesson - using the natural Bark Busters training techniques. The whole Bark Busters experience was very interesting. Baxter's response was quick an easy. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 07 2009
Excellent! Easy to understand, natural training techniques with noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Blacklick | November 06 2009
Greg was awesome! It was amazing how our dogs' behavior changed. He is the dog whisperer of Columbus. My husband and I agree the investment was well worth it. Permalink
review image
Startford | November 06 2009
Tini is our baby and she had US trained well but we're trying to change that. We're getting there, but she is stubborn. With Bark Busters help we're starting to win! Permalink
Aurora | November 06 2009
Results are very rewarding. We are much happier now!! Excellent training. Permalink