Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Elyria | March 22 2010
I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded to the training. It is easy to do with real results. Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 22 2010
Jaime was wonderful! His patience and clarity made everything so easy to understand. Changes were evident in my dogs' behavior by the end of the session. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
Enjoyed the experience. Saw a remarkable change in Chloe. Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 22 2010
I was pleasantly surprised when Diesel seemed like a totally different dog by the end of the session. He was relaxed, calm, and more respectful. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Orange | March 22 2010
Jaime was able to demonstrate how effective the Bark Busters method is, very quickly. We enjoyed the nutrition education. The explanations and instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
Jaime was very easy to understand and was extremely knowledgeable. His tactics and techniques are extremely useful. We saw immediate results within hours of Jaime's training. Permalink
review image
Oviedo | March 22 2010
Chaz is doing very well. He now has a sister, Skyler, and they get along very well. He even sits and waits until I serve her food in another room, without moving, until I come back, serve his and say, "Free ... good boy!" He has happy ears all the time now. Thanks to Mike, he's a much better boy now. :-) Permalink
review image
Sammamish | March 21 2010
When we moved to Washington, we were coming from life in a big house with a backyard, and Jack made the transition much easier for our three dogs. A year and a half later, after losing the oldest of the three, Jack has been very helpful in calming down our two dogs, helping solidify the relationship for the remaining two, and helping our willful Labrador gain confidence, reducing her anxiety. She's a completely different dog, very playful and outgoing now. Bark Busters is wonderful, and we have recommended them to many people. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 20 2010
A wonderful, rewarding experience. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Waukee | March 19 2010
Deb was very calm and patient with the whole family and explained everything wonderfully. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session-the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. Permalink