Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1152

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
White Plains | January 01 2010
Shadow is a much more enjoyable pet. Permalink
James Island | December 30 2009
Michelle was easy to understand. My 6 year old Husky/Lab Mix Gator had actually caused me to break my finger walking her! It's like a miracle. She sits calmly for me to leash her for walks and walks at heel. I am totally pleased with the natural training methods used and it was amazing how much I learned. Permalink
Charleston | December 30 2009
We had used two other trainers to help gain control over the aggressive behavior of our 6 yr old dog Sampson. We have more confidence knowing that we can control Sampson in various situations. We are much happier walking him around our downtown Charleston neighborhood. Sampson is not as nervous and no longer rules the house. We recommend Bark Busters because it is simple AND it works! Permalink
review image
Ms W Greensboro, North Carolina | December 29 2009
I worked with Amy in December 2008 so it's been a year and I cannot believe the differences in my dog! The times I worked with Amy, the feedback was great and I loved the positive reinforcement. My friends and neighbors now enjoy coming to my house. I now totally believe that dog training is about the humans. This is the best method EVER! I highly recommend it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rochester Hills | December 28 2009
It was amazing, like a different dog! Lisa was very nice, and we felt very comfortable with her. Permalink
Warren | December 28 2009
We have seen a much calmer, at-peace-with-herself pet, [and] she seemed more relaxed after the training than before. She didn't have to be in charge of security anymore and I think a weight was lifted from her shoulders! She likes not having to be in control! Permalink
review image
Clermont | December 28 2009
Jim was great!!!! Bella was like a different puppy by the end of the session. I have already recommended Jim to several friends! Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 28 2009
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made the training interesting and enjoyable. We saw immediate results with our puppy at the first lesson and we were happy with the training techniques used. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Groveland | December 28 2009
I enjoyed the training as Jim made it fun and interesting. I saw absolutely AMAZING results in the first session. The training techniques were very easy to follow and Jim left clear instructions on what I should work on. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Kissimmee | December 28 2009
Jim was very good at making sure we did everything correctly and he was really helpful. My dog was very responsive to the commands and the corrections. I liked that there were no physical corrections involved and no treats or no yelling at or hitting my dog. I will definitely tell family and friends about your techniques and how simple and effective they are. What a great session! THANKS!!! Permalink