Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The training techniques could not have been explained any easier. I was amazed with the difference in my dogs after the first session. The experience was fun for us and our dogs. I have recommended Bark Busters to a couple of neighbors and also to relatives. Permalink
review image
Pascagoula | March 22 2011
The training techniques could not have been explained better. Result were amazing, like different dogs! People who come into the vet clinic always ask what I've heard about Bark Busters, and now I can tell them I know first hand how great it is! Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Great method of training dog and owner. Easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Biloxi | March 22 2011
Our puppy became more alert and attentive following the initial training session. I thoroughly enjoyed my session. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
I rate everything about my Bark Buster experience as "Excellent" and would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gulfport | March 22 2011
The Bark Busters training program was excellent all around! Permalink
review image
Long Beach | March 22 2011
Excellent all around - I work at Animal Care Hospital and whenever I see behavioral issues with a clients pet, I always send home a Bark Busters brochure and strongly encourage them to call. Permalink
review image
Ocean Springs | March 22 2011
Simple - Easy - Effective! Unbeatable Guarantee! Permalink
review image
City Island | March 21 2011
I found the training process to be interesting and effective. Permalink
review image
Beverly Hills | March 21 2011
We started with Bark Busters in Connecticut and since then we had moved to Florida. We were having issues with our two dogs barking at the front door, so we call our local Bark Buster, Laura. She was very understanding and informative as well as very enjoyable. We worked on the correction and the positive words and saw the dogs were beginning to respond right away. Without hesitation I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone! Permalink