Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | March 28 2010
We really enjoyed Patrick's communication style: Clear use of anecdotal information and many examples. We absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. We were able to walk up to and by other dogs without any barking or freaking out! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very easy to implement and practice. The training experience was great! Not too intense or pressured. We had time to ask a lot of questions. We recommend Bark Busters because it actually works, it's natural and non-physical, and how could you refuse a Lifetime Guarantee? We are so very thankful. Patrick is amazing and natural and obviously passionate and devoted to dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 28 2010
Money well spent! Bark Busters training was necessary for us and our dogs. The results are undeniable and noticeable. Patrick has great communication skills and was very easy to understand and relate to. Our dogs reacted wonderfully to the new commands we learned. The Bark Busters approach is unique and effective. It was wonderful to watch a change in our dogs' behavior right before our eyes. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 28 2010
Patrick was knowledgeable and professional as well as patient. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 28 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 28 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 28 2010
I was very pleased with the immediate results achieved with the simple training techniques. Permalink
review image
Charleston | March 28 2010
James and Michelle have been great. They had to return to my home many times and always were pleasant and patient with me and my 138-pound Cane Corso. I can finally walk him, which was one of my goals. Thank you so much. I hope I never have to call on you again, but I feel so much better knowing you are there for me. I had tried other trainers to no avail. I would love to see others use your method. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Westfield | March 27 2010
Make the call ... We have a 4-year-old Chihuahua that Keith helped us regain control of. The difference was incredible and very quick; we have some work to do, but we have a good boy again! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2010
The training techniques were excellent, very easy to understand, and we enjoyed amazing results even by the end of the first session. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were the best we've ever seen. The whole training experience was wonderful, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Seattle | March 25 2010
If you've met our hyper, crazy, yappy little Kimchee before, you won't believe how calm and docile she'll be the next time you meet her. She got trained by Bark Busters, and she's a different dog! I can't believe it. It was an awesome dog training session with David Wiley. I have never seen my little Kimchee so well-behaved. Permalink