Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1157

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ponte Vedra | October 23 2009
Loved her! She was calm and patient and always waited until all three of us had the technique down! Huge change! As we closed the session with paperwork and questions, Ellie was laying on the floor next to us...a peanut butter bone was near her, and she didn't go after it until we allowed her to by voice command. We have already recommended Bark Busters! We have seen changes for the better in our dog! I'm so glad we found Linda! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
Linda was very clear, compassionate and patient! It was an amazing transformation (in both of us). It seems that my dog is finally so relieved that I am learning to speak her language. It makes such perfect sense and it works! I can see that I am the one being trained, so I hope that I will be a fast learner for my dog's sake! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra | October 23 2009
Wow! Amazing how Raven seemed to become another dog in just minutes! We are extremely pleased. It was all very clear and made sense. We have already recommended Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my customers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 23 2009
June and Colin are terrific. We were stunned by the immediate progress we witnessed. So much better than treat-based programs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 22 2009
Bark Busters is common sense that wasn't very common to us. Patrick was fantastic. Our two Pugs, Sumo and Saffron, are so hyper that previously we only had play sessions for about 5 minutes but when Patrick was at our home and since his first visit we have had them out for hours together. I didn't want my dogs afraid of me so I love that it is all about communication with Bark Busters. Patrick was very engaging and the material was very enlightening. We had several "a ha" moments. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. We saw an improvement right away as long as the parents are committed you will get results. Patrick clearly covered the pros and cons of each program to make sure we had the proper fit and we never felt pressured. We are confident Bark Busters is the right solution for our pack. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 22 2009
Excellent! We saw a noticeable change in all four of our dogs after just the initial lesson. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 22 2009
Patrick explained everything very well. I saw a big change in my Chihuahua who barked at everything by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Escondido | October 22 2009
Jan helped tremendously with training our Puggle. Her results are simply astounding. Year first hired: 2007 Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative. Permalink