Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1158

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
Linda was excellent! She showed thorough knowledge and understanding of the training and of dogs. The results were remarkable and immediate. I think it's an excellent program. It helped us to understand our puppy better and know what he needs and wants. This program brought peace to our family and we're all much happier because of it! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
Within one hour, Brady went from a growling and fearful dog to a submissive and loving dog! I will recommend Bark Busters because it actually works! I feel now that I have the tools to help my dog be calm and submissive vs. uneasy and aggressive. I am much more confident having guests over to my house and taking Brady to other homes. I'm now in control of his behavior- he is more at ease. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
We kept thinking that there has to be more to it than this: Linda's explanation/presentation was simple and easy to duplicate. Klondike was like a different dog after 3 hours! We've had Klondike only since Sept. 06, but have known him for almost 8 years, prior to mother-in-law passing away. People kept telling us to get a shock/bark collar to address behavior, but we didn't want to do that. Linda brought a relaxed air of professionalism, humor, and experience into our home and conducted an absolutely simple, but fantastically dramatic re-training for both us and Klondike. We would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation, having experienced Linda and the Bark Busters system in person, I believe that there is a way to teach an old dog new tricks! When we took Klondike into our home 3 months ago, we didn't know if we could live with him and his 8 year old behaviors. Linda changed that in 3 hours! Thanks, Linda! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
The difference was almost immediate. I couldn't believe what I was seeing. It was so nice to know there is a way to make your dog behave without treats or physical punishment. It was incredible watching Linda work her magic, magic that within a couple of hours she passed on to me. I am telling anyone who will listen! My friends noticed the difference right away and were very impressed. I feel like after doing Bark Busters, I have a whole new dog that now understands what I am trying to tell him to do!" Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra | October 23 2009
Loved her! She was calm and patient and always waited until all three of us had the technique down! Huge change! As we closed the session with paperwork and questions, Ellie was laying on the floor next to us...a peanut butter bone was near her, and she didn't go after it until we allowed her to by voice command. We have already recommended Bark Busters! We have seen changes for the better in our dog! I'm so glad we found Linda! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
Linda was very clear, compassionate and patient! It was an amazing transformation (in both of us). It seems that my dog is finally so relieved that I am learning to speak her language. It makes such perfect sense and it works! I can see that I am the one being trained, so I hope that I will be a fast learner for my dog's sake! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. Permalink
review image
Ponte Vedra | October 23 2009
Wow! Amazing how Raven seemed to become another dog in just minutes! We are extremely pleased. It was all very clear and made sense. We have already recommended Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | October 23 2009
I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my customers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 23 2009
June and Colin are terrific. We were stunned by the immediate progress we witnessed. So much better than treat-based programs. Permalink