Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Brad F
Brad F Tigard, Washington, Oregon | March 13 2020
Dick was a great trainer! His professionalism and commitment to our dog, Benji, was a key component of Benji’s success. We rescued Benji from a meat farm in Korea and he has needed a lot of socialization. We have made tremendous progress in just a few weeks with Dick’s training! We can’t wait to keep working with him and help Benji continue to grow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Tinamarie S
Tinamarie S Maitland, Florida | March 13 2020
Very easy techniques explained well ! Friendly service Will definitely recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Cathy G
Cathy G Orlando, Florida | March 13 2020
Very helpful training - learned how to correct behavior and how to lead our dogs appropriately good information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Judith O
Judith O Sebastian, Florida | March 13 2020
Awesome! Piglet listened to our trainer immediately. Easy instructions and easy to follow. Our dog is following directions ans seems like a brand new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
Jhonson G
Jhonson G Winter Park, Florida | March 13 2020
Our experience was amazed, because the training teach us in the correct way how to train our dogs. We discovered how smart are our dogs. We learn alot. We are very satidfied with the service Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Tracey B Jupiter, Florida | March 12 2020
The session was well structure and we had an opportunity to practice the new skills with our dog, The instructions were clearly explained. We saw immediate Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nikki D
Nikki D Huntersville, North Carolina | March 10 2020
My goldendoodle is not the same dog after just 1 training session with John & Diane. He is 15 months old & has progressed from constantly barking inside & outside to relaxing & sitting quietly, just from that 1st training lesson. They took the time to really explain what my dog was communicating to me, so I could understand how communicate what I want him to do. They are so knowledgeable about dog behavior & compassionate about your struggles with your pet. I highly recommend their services to anyone who wants to learn how to correct their dog’s behavior so he/she can really be your best buddy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Michelle W
Michelle W Naples, Florida | March 10 2020
June and Colin have a kind and professional approach. Ellie enjoyed the training (and attention). We learned a great deal and are optimistic that with time, these techniques will resolve our dog issues and make a happier home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : How cute is this Teddy Bear puppy?
review image
Amanda N Katy, Texas | March 10 2020
What a great training session. The difference was very noticeable. Looking forward to putting it into practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Marianne C Holland, Michigan | March 10 2020
Hi Sheri - my friend stopped over yesterday afternoon, the one that Tango loves, and he did really good at not jumping all over her! We've been working at the doors and they both are really picking up what I want them to do. Thank you -this is fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Glad to hear that Marianne. You did a great job while I was there - keep it up. Sheri