Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"We were extremely pleased that Gabriel was able to be walked with our neighbor's dog and not be aggressive with him. Also, noticed better behavior with the doorbell ringing at the end of the visit" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Very interesting and gratifying to see both dogs immediately respond to the techniques employed Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
We felt the techniques implemented gave immediate results and we were very impressed. There is no doubt we will recommend Jaime to our friends. Permalink
review image
Shaker Heights | March 23 2010
I was stunned at how quickly Gambit reacted to the training. Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
I was amazed how much my dog Maxie and I learned in our training session. Jaime instilled confidence in me in understanding my dog's behavior and needs. Well worth the investment in the relationship with my dog. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Wonderful! Amazed at how quickly Montana learned and responded Permalink
review image
Twinsburg | March 23 2010
"Jaime went above and beyond to help us stop our Pomeranian from barking. He addressed every problem we were having, such as barking, biting, and recall. We saw immediate response from Roxy and really feel our dog has begun to change in a good way" Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 23 2010
We saw an immediate response from our dog Simon. It was truly amazing to see the difference. Permalink
review image
Warrensville Hts | March 23 2010
"Very thorough, effectively explained dog behavior and how to correct problems. We had immediate results" Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 23 2010
It was a great afternoon with great results. Thank you! Permalink