Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
I was amazed how much my dog Maxie and I learned in our training session. Jaime instilled confidence in me in understanding my dog's behavior and needs. Well worth the investment in the relationship with my dog. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Wonderful! Amazed at how quickly Montana learned and responded Permalink
review image
Twinsburg | March 23 2010
"Jaime went above and beyond to help us stop our Pomeranian from barking. He addressed every problem we were having, such as barking, biting, and recall. We saw immediate response from Roxy and really feel our dog has begun to change in a good way" Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 23 2010
We saw an immediate response from our dog Simon. It was truly amazing to see the difference. Permalink
review image
Warrensville Hts | March 23 2010
"Very thorough, effectively explained dog behavior and how to correct problems. We had immediate results" Permalink
review image
Rocky River | March 23 2010
It was a great afternoon with great results. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Shaker Hts | March 23 2010
We feel we have control again! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Chardon | March 23 2010
We are excited to practice the training exercises with our dogs. It was amazing to see the change in our dogs when we were using the right techniques Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent trainer. Very comfortable to work with. Truly noticeable progress from this one session. Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Well done. A remarkable easy technique with a noticeable difference. Permalink