Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1164

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
John L Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 19 2009
I approve of the natural and non-physical means. I have high hopes Daisy will be a happy & healthy dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 18 2009
We saw a night and day difference from the start to finish of our first visit. Amazing!! Permalink
review image
Robbinsville | November 17 2009
Keith was at our house two days ago and I could not be happier. The two dogs started behaving better and listening after initial session. We did training again yesterday by ourselves and the dogs are listening and responding. Way to go Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Seffner | November 17 2009
We have noticed some big changes in Sunny right off the bat. She is much better about responding to voice command - generally will obey at the first BAH. I made sure we were outside when the garbage truck came this week, she did jump and bark at few times at it, but I stayed calm and used the water bottle and had her sit in our drive way as it went down the street. It was much more successful than in the past. We've had virtually no problems with her jumping on the sofa, she will jump off quickly and she is easily corrected about going into our bedroom to bother the cats. She's constantly at out feet sleeping and really much more enjoyable than ever before. I cannot think of any incidences we've had with her being aggressive, this has given us the knowledge to resolve issues before they become problems. I'm also involving her purposely when I do laundry and its amazing to see her lay on the floor next to all the piles and not have to chase her all over the house. I'm looking forward to learning more ways to help Sunny become the amazing dog I know she is! Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 17 2009
The most amazing comment from our daughter -- "What a pleasure to be here with him now!" Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | November 17 2009
It was a great experience! Joanne was a good teacher and inspired us to become better leaders. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 17 2009
There has been a noticeable change in Lulu's behavior since her first session. Can't wait for even more results as we continue with training! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | November 17 2009
I was amazed how well they both listened by the end of the session. I didn't realize it could be so simple. Linda was very pleasant and she made the training fun. I have already started recommending Bark Busters from the results I saw from my vet's dog. Now that I've experienced it myself, I will DEFINITELY recommend it! Thanks to the Bark Busters crew for making this program and helping my dogs. I'm very grateful! Thank you Linda! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 17 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results with my little Max, a toy poodle, by the end of the first lesson. The Pet Loo product Patrick recommended to me is great too! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Stow | November 17 2009
I have a yorkie/coton puppy who was out of control. He scored a D on the behavioral quiz. I learned how dogs think and why Weston was not listening during the training session. By the end of the first training session Weston was listening. I am so happy that I decided to go with Bark Busters. I wish I would have done it sooner. Permalink