Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Elyria | March 23 2010
Jaime was easy to understand and patient with our family. There was a noticeable difference in our dogs Permalink
review image
Cleveland Hts | March 23 2010
"We are so pleased to find such a wonderful, natural way to work with and enjoy our dogs" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"I think that Bark Busters was phenomenal, the therapist explained everything in detail, and helped us to understand everything about our dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone" Permalink
review image
Chardon | March 23 2010
Wonderful! Excellent training! My dogs made huge improvements in 2.5 hours. I feel like we have a calm household now with my wonderful well-behaved dogs! I am looking forward to continuing to reinforce what we've been taught. Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was gentle and understanding with us and our dogs. We feel we learned a lot and both, our dogs and us will enjoy each other more" Permalink
review image
Garfield Hts | March 23 2010
"Results were almost immediate! Within minutes of entering the home, Jaime had everything under control. My dogs have a new leader. I am the Queen! " Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
The training was extremely effective right away and continued throughout the day. I was very impressed by the knowledge and care Jaime possessed. I plan to recommend Bark Busters to friends with dogs. I really appreciated the information on dog food. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"Jaime was awesome. Patient with us, which was vital to our own comfort. I would recommend him and the training any time" Permalink
review image
Old Brooklin | March 23 2010
Jaime totally changed our dog into a new dog. We feel confident that we can control the dog and have a happier home now Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
Mr. Garnica was very clear about and along every aspect of the training. It was very interesting to see how well Ava responded to Mr. Garnica and even submitted to his touch! She had not done it ever. And she obeyed! We're very happy to have called Bark Busters. Definitely Permalink