Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1165

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Troy | November 16 2009
Lisa was very friendly and professional and made sure we understood the training. We saw immediate results and learned that the behavior issues started with us, not the dogs. I was even more surprised that Belle obeyed the commands immediately when we practiced the next day. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | November 16 2009
Olive was listening and responding better by the end of the session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and Olive seemed to like them too! It was helpful to see how the training works and then to try it and get suggestions from the trainer. I already have recommended Bark Busters. I am really impressed with the training and am really glad we did it. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | November 16 2009
John, you were wonderful and I thank you. I could not believe the change in Willie. My friends Family can not believe the difference. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | November 15 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 15 2009
We recommend Bark Busters because we saw results by the end of the day. Our dog Otis, a poodle mix we got at a local shelter, was jumping up (even onto Patrick our trainer) seeking attention at the beginning of the lesson and by the end of the lesson was relaxed and sleeping. Patrick explained the natural, training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Tucson | November 15 2009
Gerard is a patient, knowledgeable, gentle trainer who can get my dog, Maddie, to do anything. Since I am in a wheelchair, he used innovative and creative ways to train Maddie. He taught her to be able to walk alongside my wheelchair without jumping or getting tangled in the leash. He also trained her not to bark when the doorbell rang, not to jump on people, to walk off leash and to respond when I call her. He did it it in a positive, loving way. I call him the 'Dog Whisperer of Tucson'. Permalink
Thomasville | November 15 2009
Leigh Ann is the best! My corgi puppy was rather mischievous but Leigh Ann showed me how to show my puppy that I was in charge. She has so many tricks up her sleeve! My pup's worst habits was not responding to her name when called. We had to chase her around the back yard for hours. Leigh Ann fixed that in about 5 minutes! We quickly learned lots of commands through Bark Busters. The info is taught so that the pet really understands what you are asking for and picks it up quickly. Great Experience! Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale | November 14 2009
It was miraculous. I was about to get rid of the dog but now he listens and has great manners. The techniques are amazing and best of all they work instantaneously. Our dog will be a joy to have in our family now, instead of a nightmare. I already have recommended Bark Busters to several friends. What an awesome program! I was totally dumbfounded by the instant response, instant success. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2009
Very clear, precise instruction and explanation of technique, and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson as Mickey is already sitting and staying on command. I especially like that they do not use treats, and so enjoyed the very interesting techniques that really work. Mickey is already a calmer, more relaxed dog (after just one lesson). He still has a long way to go, but is listening and seems willing to comply. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Continued support is very important to success and Bark Busters provides that option. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of our initial lesson with our Maltese who would not let people in our front door. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink