Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1166

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
Natural training is the best. The dog feels comfortable. I enjoyed the training very much and saw change in Missy. Still have a lot of work but sure is worth it all. Its all about you and your pet. Wish I knew about this earlier. Permalink
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
Natural training is the best. The dog feels comfortable. I enjoyed the training very much and saw change in Missy. Still have a lot of work but sure is worth it all. Its all about you and your pet. Wish I knew about this earlier. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | October 02 2009
Barbara explained how we tend to treat dogs as humans. I am in awe of the natural training techniques. It was fun. Permalink
Millbrook | October 02 2009
It works! I loved it! Permalink
review image
Poughkeepise | October 02 2009
Precious was a "new" dog before the training session was over! Permalink
review image
Poughquag, NY | October 02 2009
Pickles was very responsive to the method. We noticed great results right away. Permalink
New Paltz | October 02 2009
Techniques are easy to apply and results are noticeable and appear natural for the dogs. We have already referred a friend because of the great results that we are seeing within 2 weeks. Permalink
Fishkill | October 02 2009
The training techniques were very thorough and informative. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a very useful and an effective way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 02 2009
We were pleased with the natural training techniques. Our dogs are much calmer now. I have recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Rhinebeck | October 02 2009
I appreciated Barbara's patience with training me and also her compassion and understanding. I would recommend Bark Busters because nowhere else guarantees for life no matter what state you are living in. Permalink