Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
"Therapist was very kind, patient, and informative. He made a strong distinction between being firm yet not mean" Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Amazed that he [Trainer] was able to accomplish so much in such a quick time! Very professional and yet fun training Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"I was amazed how quickly our dogs picked us on our behavior of being leader of the pack. We are very pleased and anxious to have abig, happy family" Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
The session was amazing. Jaime was very polite and encouraging to us and fantastic with the dogs. We are very thankful for his guidance and feel as though there is hope and peace in our future thanks to him Permalink
review image
Garfield Hts | March 23 2010
Couldn't believe the difference in my dogs in just 3 hours. Training tips were very easy to understand and the dogs responded well. Very impressed and pleased with Jaime Permalink
review image
Cleveland Hts | March 23 2010
"It was amazing how different Bella acted after this training session. Jaime was patent and informative, and did a wonderful job! " Permalink
review image
Shaker Hts | March 23 2010
"From the second he entered our house, Jaime was excellent with both Abby and Bear. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with. We went from a barking madhouse to total control and a serene home. We highly recommend Jaime and Bark Busters to anyone looking for training their dog! " Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
"Jaime was an exceptional teacher. He was extremely knowledgeable! I feel much more confident in knowing that our dog behavior problems will soon be over. There is, as they say, a light at the end of the tunnel!! I am so grateful we contacted him! " Permalink
review image
Berea | March 23 2010
The experience was excellent. Thank you so much. I will recommend you to all Permalink
review image
N. Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Jaime saved my dogs. I was at my wits end. His gentleness and simple approach was all we needed to feel empowered and excited again about the next 12-14 years with our dogs. I am eternally thankful. God bless Jaime and Bark Busters Permalink