Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1168

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chesterfield Twp. | November 02 2009
John was very thorough and spent quality time with us and our dog. We were amazed at the easy techniques and the immediate results. We recommend this type of training because of the results and the lifetime support. Permalink
review image
New Baltimore | November 02 2009
John works great with all our animals. It was amazing! What a difference in the before and after Bark Busters !! Permalink
Merrimac | November 02 2009
We have two English Bulldogs: Maybull a 9-year-old female, and Quincey, a 2-year-old male. From the beginning, Maybull did not find Quincey as cute as we did. As time went on, we found Quincey showing a strong dislike for her also. We needed some professional help to guide us in what WE were doing wrong. I got in touch with Bark Busters and Greg Reetz came to our rescue. He consulted us and also watched what we did with the dogs. I knew right away that he was going to be our answer to the dog issue. He showed us how to have more confidence in ourselves and the techniques to make ourselves the "pack leaders." He spent several hours watching, teaching, reviewing, and complimenting us on our interaction with our "kids." We feel like we have our life back and can truly enjoy the different personalities of our pets. Greg really helped us find the right road. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Sunrise | November 01 2009
Dear Robin, It was wonderful meeting and working with you yesterday!! I am thrilled to report that I had a GREAT night sleep. Hershey is doing fabulous!!! I am very excited. He is responding so beautifully to the training. Thank you so much!! I look forward to our next session. Permalink
review image
Mesa | November 01 2009
Kristyn taught me in one five minute demonstration how to stop my dogs from controlling me with their bark. Now I control them with mine! Truly amazing results, the price of the knowledge was well worth it, and the results were instantaneous!I have been through many different types of dog training with previous dogs but this training had information I had never been exposed to before. I highly recommend it!! Permalink
Mount Kisco | October 31 2009
We learned so many valuable techniques from Mark, and it was a pleasure to have him come to our home. As others have remarked, he is is personable, patient, committed, and enthusiastic about his work. Our labradoodle, Harry, now sits and stays so that we can go up the stairs or out the door without him racing past us, and he walks beautifully on-leash. Those things alone make the program worthwhile. Thank you, Mark, for making our household a happier one! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 30 2009
I really enjoyed working with Patrick from Bark Busters. He was knowledgeable and effective with the Bark Busters training techniques. I felt comfortable with him and learned a lot. Sammie, our Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, picked up the training ques quickly and she has been doing well ever since! Patrick has a great personality that makes it easy to listen and learn. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 30 2009
The training methods are easy to understand and my dog responded to them immediately. Permalink
review image
Harrison | October 30 2009
With just one visit Patrick Drake was able to work with our puppy Tinkerbell of 6 months and calm her down. After he left she tried to challenge me with her nipping at my heals. By using the growl method and hand clapping she stopped immediately. I was amazed. It is now just like he said, a fun experience having her around. I am so glad someone told me about Bark Busters and Patrick. We can't thank him enough for teaching us how to work with her and making it fun Permalink
review image
Castro Valley | October 29 2009
Gail's explanations were especially good in that she did not talk down, dumb them up or make me feel poorly about what I had been doing. Kolbie learned the basics by the end of the lesson and I feel we can easily practice. I loved the lessons of understanding the dog with minimal tricks, really just dog logic. I found the training experience to be interesting, enjoyable, helpful and fun. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink