Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lehigh Acres | December 03 2010
Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers provides great ideas that really work. Patrick Logue, our dog trainer, is awesome. He did a great job and knows his stuff. He is very patient and kind. The lesson was interesting and covered a lot of stuff, but it was still good. We saw a noticeable change in our dog's behavior after just one, two hour lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 03 2010
The training techniques were very easy to understand and modeled clearly - excellent effective teaching. It was quickly evident that our dog is "teachable" and it was also evident that our dog had trained us!!! The natural training techniques applied were both humane and appropriate, and the whole training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. The time went by so quickly; there was much to observe and learn. I would recommend Bark Busters as this experience is bringing peace to our household! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | December 02 2010
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow. She used her notes as well as personal observation while she was here with us and our puppies. I observed noticeable results by the end of training. They were already sitting and staying when told to. They never really did that before this training. I like that they don't get a treat every time they follow directions-they'd get fat. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Clackamas | December 02 2010
We noticed great results after the first visit. Our dog is more calm and easier to control and enjoy. Permalink
review image
Lexington | December 01 2010
I was contacted within an hour of my inquiry. Very responsive! The training we received really helped us get control of the tough situations we were experiencing with our two strong Boxers. If it can help us, everyone with a dog should call Bark Busters! We saw immediate response from the dogs. Permalink
West Ashley | December 01 2010
Very thorough explanations throughout the training session. Amazingly Bailey seemed to understand the methods immediately. We were impressed and found the experience especially rewarding. We would highly recommend Bark Busters because of the effectiveness of training and simplicity of instruction. Permalink
review image
Selkirk | December 01 2010
The training techniques were very straightforward and weren't confusing to me or my dog. My dog seemed to be catching on quickly to the techniques. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | December 01 2010
We were so impressed with our dog's improved behavior I have mentioned Bark Busters to at least 10 people already! Permalink
review image
Troy | December 01 2010
Sketch was doing most of the commands Rachel showed us almost immediately. What a difference, even on the 1st day. We agreed so much with her techniques and were very comfortable following through with them. We were very relaxed with Rachel, she put us at ease and was great. We are so glad we found Bark Busters, they were an answer to a prayer. Permalink
review image
Glenmont | December 01 2010
Rachel explained the techniques thoroughly and she was positive/upbeat. Made us feel we could really do this. My dog responded well and was taught to be quiet/sit/stay when door bell rang. Awesome! Very interesting and it all made sense! Rachel was great! Loved having the handouts to refer to. Permalink