Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1174

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Morris | September 08 2009
We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. We were amazed in the change the dogs made in just one visit. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors Permalink
review image
Wilmington | September 08 2009
I was pleased with the natural training methods used by John of Bark Busters. I saw a difference in my dog right away. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | September 08 2009
Sadie definitely knew by the end of our 1st session that the alpha dynamic had changed in the house! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 05 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters and Patrick. He is very nice and professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Halfway through the first lesson we were getting results. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing and simple. They are easy to practice and I am confident we will be good leaders for our dogs. The training experience was enlightening. I wish we had called years ago! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 05 2009
Patrick was very clear and explained the Bark Busters, pleasing and natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Remy used to bark and charge the front door whenever anything passed our house. I observed noticeable and great results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
Louisville | September 05 2009
Our puppy was not necessarily bad...just a puppy. Rob has never owned a dog, and the training taught him how to relate to him as well as teaching Maximus to respect and listen to us. I would recommend Doug to anyone who gets a puppy. We noticed the difference in Maximus immediately!! Thanks Doug!! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2009
Really enjoyed June and Colin's training. Laci enjoyed it too! Permalink