Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | March 08 2010
Patrick was entertaining and easy to understand. Our dog was very responsive to all of the training. Our dog used to only do things for treats, but we didn't want to be physical with her either. The Bark Busters training method was perfect! The training is easy, enjoyable and effective. Permalink
review image
Springfield | March 07 2010
Stan is amazing; we have only had 2 sessions, and it's great how easy his methods are to start using. I wish I had known these techniques years earlier! Gentle, straightforward, easy for the human and the dogs to understand. Very excited about working more with Stan and our 3 dogs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | March 06 2010
My spouse and family were highly impressed with the improvement in my two dogs' behavior. David did a great job explaining techniques and demonstrating, which validated some things for me and taught me new tricks to work on. It absolutely worked with my ADHD dog, and I'm already telling friends and family! Permalink
review image
West Chester | March 05 2010
Alan was very clear in his instructions. Lily is definitely more attentive to us. The techniques are logical, convenient and interesting for us and Lily. Alan was very positive and confident! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | March 05 2010
The training was very easy and educational! We especially noticed training benefit by the end of the first day. I liked the no treats and no punishment approach. I have recommended Bark Busters to my neighbors. Bark Busters training is unique in its positive approach and immediate results! Thank You Bark Busters! Permalink
James Island | March 04 2010
My "problem" dog was a different dog by the end of the first session...Everyone should look into Bark Busters, I have different dogs now! Permalink
review image
Beaverton | March 04 2010
The explanations were easy to understand, and more importantly, they were easy to recall when working with the dog later. We observed noticeable results almost immediately. The dog would sit and stay. Good for a puppy. We don't know any new dog owners now but we will recommend Bark Busters to the first of our friends that get a new pet. I really appreciate Dick's accessibility to cover and recover questions that come up during training. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 04 2010
My dog was afraid of large screen televisions. I never thought that they could accomplish my dog's biggest problem in one session. Permalink
review image
Fall City | March 04 2010
Our dog Cooper was completely out of control. The barking at the door was so disruptive, along with his demanding behavior, we were about ready to give him up. In a last ditch effort, we called Bark Busters. Sarah was completely empathetic, and she made me feel that we could have a healthy relationship with our dog. Jack came out and showed us how to be the leader of our pack. Cooper no longer barks at the door and has stopped marking in the house. Permalink
review image
San Diego | March 03 2010
Jan helped us years ago with a "rescue dog" that bit every kid it saw. Now the dog is my best friend. We now have a new puppy that was hard to train, and I called Jan again. She helped and made things easy for us. She is friendly with the dogs and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her. Permalink