Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1175

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Goodyear | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Absolutely great for any dog. Michelle was thorough and patient with both us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Very informative. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
"Friendly service, very knowledgeable and great results." Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 04 2010
I was amazed how quickly and effectively the natural training exercises worked. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. They are very professional. At the end of the lesson I was left with a sense of happy, self-confidence, that "yes, I can do this!" Permalink
review image
Riverview | January 04 2010
We adopted an extremely fearful mixed breed (Benny) about 2 years ago whose fears have slowly been turning into aggression in certain situations. We worked with several other companies and an animal behaviorist but were not having much success. Joanne Rice from Bark Busters came out to our house and almost immediately there was a change in Benny's behavior. Others focused on each specific issue, whereas Bark Busters, focuses on the relationship overall. As a result, Benny trusts us more and looks to us to tell him how to act in situations in which his fear is heightened. We are able to read his body language more effectively and as a result, know how to respond appropriately. This is a great program and Joanne is a wonderful, patient coach. We love Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Altamonte Springs | January 04 2010
Thank you again Mike for coming out to our house and teaching us, especially before our baby comes. I can't thank you enough! Now I'm more confident in recommending you guys! It's funny how we are being trained too, especially to think like a dog. It makes total sense. I would recommend Bark Busters because Mike is very personable and I like to support people I know do a great job. Thanks a million ;) Permalink
review image
Fremont | January 02 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was worth the price. I used to feel nervous coming home - not anymore, now I look forward to working with the dogs. Permalink
review image
Pound Ridge | January 01 2010
We are very pleased with the results. Mark was terrific. He's very personable and patient. Permalink
review image
White Plains | January 01 2010
Shadow is a much more enjoyable pet. Permalink
James Island | December 30 2009
Michelle was easy to understand. My 6 year old Husky/Lab Mix Gator had actually caused me to break my finger walking her! It's like a miracle. She sits calmly for me to leash her for walks and walks at heel. I am totally pleased with the natural training methods used and it was amazing how much I learned. Permalink