Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Beacon Falls | July 23 2011
Moe and Buster both responded very well to the training sessions. We felt like the dogs were really learning and not just being rewarded with treats. Richard and Vicki have been patient with both our dogs and us. It has been a great experience. Permalink
review image
Gail P Schaumburg, Illinois | July 23 2011
The pulling on her leash stopped after just a few tries! Permalink
review image
Cortlandt Manor | July 22 2011
Mark was very clear and thorough every step of the way. Results were observed before the end of the first session. No nonsense results! Permalink
review image
Ardsley | July 22 2011
We understand that we need to be more consistent with the training. Mark's manner is very reassuring. Champ is making great progress! Mark is available to answer all our questions and concerns. Permalink
review image
Yorktown Height | July 22 2011
Bark Busters helped us understand a dog's way of thinking and behavior. Permalink
review image
West Chester | July 22 2011
Alan was happy to go over each step as many times as necessary to make sure I was getting it right. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly Sam responded. I was completely satisfied with the all natural training. Loving firmness is emphasized. Both Sam and I have fun learning! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and family! The Bark Busters method is extraordinary. I thought Sam was incorrigible! Alan helped me to understand what he and I needed and to communicate with him in an effective and rewarding way! Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | July 22 2011
The trainer explained everything first, then showed us and guided us through it the first time. He also continually supports our training. I am a few months into training with my dog Winston and everyone can notice how much more well behaved he is. I was very pleased Bark Busters did not use treats to help train my dog. I was also very surprised he responded so well to the natural training. I enjoy seeing Winston continue to improve and respond to the training techniques. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family! I am very happy Bark Busters was willing to help with Winston's behavioral problems. Before Alan's help I had considered putting Winston back up for adoption, now I am so glad he is still with me! Permalink
review image
Ormond Beach | July 22 2011
Linda was very thorough & explained everything to our satisfaction. She answered all of our questions in a way we understood. We were amazed by Buddy's acclimation to the training and his willingness to want to please us. We prefer this natural method. We did not expect to enjoy it but we really did and we learned so much that has already helped us. We absolutely will recommend Bark Busters. We think Buddy is going to be a challenge but we have Linda to lead us though the hard parts. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | July 22 2011
We were so pleased, it was so simple! We were impressed with the first training lesson. Our dogs actually learned. Glad training was not based on treats. We would recommend Bark Busters. We feel we made the best choice for training our dogs. Linda exceeded all expectations! Permalink
review image
South Daytona | July 22 2011
Linda was very clear on explaining everything. ReRe was able to walk on a leash and not follow my every move! It was excellent! I told Linda that I felt as if I learned just as much if not more than ReRe. Hands down I will recommend them. They are awesome! Great experience, fun, fast & friendly! Permalink