Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Louis | March 09 2010
Kathy did a fantastic job. She addressed all of our concerns and trouble areas and taught us how to correct them. I would recommend this service to anyone challenged by their dog's behavior and who are frustrated with their pets. Permalink
review image
Mickleton | March 08 2010
After the first visit with Kurt, it was like having a new, well-behaved dog. We were amazed by the results. It made life with Hunter a true pleasure. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Hainesport | March 08 2010
Kurt was very thorough and clear when explaining the training techniques. Kurt made our lessons fun and interesting and made a point to include all of our three children in the training. I have already referred Bark Busters to a couple of people. We are very grateful to Kurt for helping us with Penny. She is much more behaved since our lessons. Permalink
review image
Burlington | March 08 2010
I noticed changes in both dogs within the first few minutes. It is very easy to find 15-20 minutes a day to continue working with each dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 08 2010
Patrick was entertaining and easy to understand. Our dog was very responsive to all of the training. Our dog used to only do things for treats, but we didn't want to be physical with her either. The Bark Busters training method was perfect! The training is easy, enjoyable and effective. Permalink
review image
Springfield | March 07 2010
Stan is amazing; we have only had 2 sessions, and it's great how easy his methods are to start using. I wish I had known these techniques years earlier! Gentle, straightforward, easy for the human and the dogs to understand. Very excited about working more with Stan and our 3 dogs! Permalink
review image
Seattle | March 06 2010
My spouse and family were highly impressed with the improvement in my two dogs' behavior. David did a great job explaining techniques and demonstrating, which validated some things for me and taught me new tricks to work on. It absolutely worked with my ADHD dog, and I'm already telling friends and family! Permalink
review image
West Chester | March 05 2010
Alan was very clear in his instructions. Lily is definitely more attentive to us. The techniques are logical, convenient and interesting for us and Lily. Alan was very positive and confident! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | March 05 2010
The training was very easy and educational! We especially noticed training benefit by the end of the first day. I liked the no treats and no punishment approach. I have recommended Bark Busters to my neighbors. Bark Busters training is unique in its positive approach and immediate results! Thank You Bark Busters! Permalink
James Island | March 04 2010
My "problem" dog was a different dog by the end of the first session...Everyone should look into Bark Busters, I have different dogs now! Permalink